Customer Reviews for Starside Movers

Shanna C. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 09/29/2020)

Matthew H. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 09/28/2020)

Vincent and Steel took incredible care of my furniture. Highly recommend

Nathalie W. | Lutz, FL

(Reviewed on 09/26/2020)

I absolutely LOVED working with the two helpers I was assigned! Their level of professionalism, kindness and helpfulness was beyond anything I expected! They were so careful with the handling of my items and a joy to talk to while moving everything! I’m very thankful for them and appreciative of all

Fabiola U. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 09/25/2020)

Vincent and Steele were amazing. Supper hard working and efficient. We could never have done it without them.

dmaris t. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 09/24/2020)

Vincent and Steele were amazing! Even with the set back we had with the trucks battery (Uhauls truck btw), they were able to assist and we still got everything moved in 2 hours. They are both very professional, helpful, and hard workers! I will definitely refer my clients to them!

Kierra M. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 09/21/2020)

Great service

Sean W. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 09/19/2020)

They were amazing. My truck broke down and they still found a way to get my move done.

Joshua M. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 09/19/2020)

Vincent and Steele of Starside Movers were amazing! They worked so hard moving very heavy furniture with great professionalism and care. They were courteous and did and excellent job fitting everything in the storage container. We will definitely hire them again for our next move.

HUMILLA G. | Palm Harbor, FL

(Reviewed on 09/17/2020)

Both movers (Vincent and Steel) were friendly, made good conversation as they worked, and worked through the loading with speed while still being careful. After a stressful afternoon packing and picking up my UHaul, the reassurance and assistance offered was greatly appreciated.

Nicholas G. | Ramsey, MN

(Reviewed on 09/15/2020)

Geralyn L. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 09/11/2020)

We had a great experience with the crew that was assigned to us. Very professional and efficient, the boys worked almost 4 hours straight thru with out a break. I would defiantly use again and recommend to family and friends. Peter and Laura.

Peter R. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 09/11/2020)