Customer Reviews for Express Movers

I can't imagine not having these guys to help. They were quick, efficient and careful with my belongings, not to mention in good spirits and super positive through what is often a very stressful time. I couldn't recommend them more.

Aislinn B. | Memphis, TN

(Reviewed on 03/03/2021)

Patricia N. | Memphis, TN

(Reviewed on 03/03/2021)

James A. | HOMESTEAD, FL

(Reviewed on 03/02/2021)

The guys were Great!! Flexible, Patience, Professional and hard workers. I referred them for to other moves already.

andre l. | Germantown, TN

(Reviewed on 03/02/2021)

Perfect job

Seth B. | Memphis, TN

(Reviewed on 02/28/2021)

Express movers did exactly as their name says. They showed up with a game plan and tackled the job with no hesitation. Furthermore, they work fast and hard, and were extremely polite. I would highly recommend calling this company whenever you’re moving.

Jerlunda D. | Ridgeland, MS

(Reviewed on 02/28/2021)

Guys were great. Needed to move my loading time due to truck trouble and rain. They were very nice and quick.

Amanda W. | Olive Branch, MS

(Reviewed on 02/27/2021)

Best moving I have had

Anum A. | Collierville, TN

(Reviewed on 02/27/2021)

The guys did a great job. Called and showed up when scheduled. I have used them before and will use them again.

Michael W. | Memphis, TN

(Reviewed on 02/27/2021)

Dwayne M. | West Memphis, AR

(Reviewed on 02/26/2021)

Got the work done in half the time!

Nadiya C. | Memphis, TN

(Reviewed on 02/25/2021)

These guys were great!!! Super fast and hard working! They were so helpful and very professional! I definitely will use them again if I need help moving!

GLYNNIS M. | Memphis, TN

(Reviewed on 02/25/2021)