Customer Reviews for Top Line Movers

Very professional and extremely good packers.

Nicole L. | Bishop, CA

(Reviewed on 09/24/2022)

Chris was great. His communication was perfect and he arrived exactly when he said he would. He worked really quickly and did great work. I would highly recommend him.

Jonathan S. | Pioneertown, CA

(Reviewed on 09/23/2022)

Could not be more pleased! They were very very careful, very fast, very flexible and great communicators. Truly could not have been a better experience. They are our go-to movers from here on! Thank you, Chris!!!

Holly W. | CARMEL, CA

(Reviewed on 09/14/2022)

AMAZING! The best moving help we've had. Worked so hard the entire time while providing great communication and customer service.

Kiley R. | Long Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 09/07/2022)

Holly R. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 08/24/2022)

Both of the fellows really loaded my 20 ft. truck well. It left me wishing that I rhad ented a larger truck. But alas, the small truck was loaded well, quickly, and in the heat of the desert. Thank you guys!

Milton M. | Yucca-Valley, CA

(Reviewed on 08/23/2022)

Chris was awesome! Very hard worker and got the job done!

Salliejean S. | Reno, NV

(Reviewed on 07/23/2022)

Chris & Joel were incredible! Our move would not have been possible without them. They were very professional, ontime, communicated well from start to finish and handled our things with care! These guys are amazing!

Jayro A. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 07/15/2022)

These guys were amazing. They came in and got straight to work. Very careful and meticulous in the loading. They checked with me multiple times to ensure they were following what I wanted. True professionals. I highly recommend this company.

Benjamin S. | Twentynine-Palms, CA

(Reviewed on 07/14/2022)

These guys were a huge help! Friendly, professional, experienced and amazing! They were running a little late but texted right away to keep me informed.

MARJORIE S. | Sugarloaf, CA

(Reviewed on 07/12/2022)

They were on time, very polite, and very efficient. Would use again. Thank you!

Liana P. | LONG BEACH, CA

(Reviewed on 07/12/2022)

Lora H. | Palm-Springs, CA

(Reviewed on 07/11/2022)