Customer Reviews for McGill's Low Cost Movers

They arrived when they said they would…very pleasant to work with… Thanks

Gaye F. | Huntington Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 08/08/2021)

Velia L. | Van nuys, CA

(Reviewed on 07/02/2021)

We were in a bind and needed last minute help with our move to Southern California. McGill's team was great! Arrived on time, worked hard and got everything done. Highly recommended!

Virginia G. | Santa Rosa, CA

(Reviewed on 06/23/2021)

The movers were great. Stayed in communication through the entire process. Would definitely use them again.

Ran W. | Oxnard, CA

(Reviewed on 06/19/2021)

They did a lot, communicated well, handled items with care, they were early.

Renecia S. | Lancaster, CA

(Reviewed on 06/13/2021)

It’s my first time hiring moving helpers and I’m impressed with how efficient Michael and his crew worked. We got a smaller truck than what I reserved but they packed it really good! Great help!

Leila P. | Barstow, CA

(Reviewed on 06/11/2021)

Michael and his crew were ready for a last-minute move and got it done. They worked non-stop and focused on the job to get it done. I'll ask for this team again for the next move.

Chris E. | En, CA

(Reviewed on 06/07/2021)

Michael and his team were fabulous to work with. They were hard working, professional and careful with our furniture. Michael communicated very well with us to set up the move start time, to let us know they were on their way, and when they arrived. I recommend Michael and his team to everyone!

Gregory G. | Rogers, AR

(Reviewed on 05/29/2021)

Honestly, I felt that they did not want to work hard and I personally had to motivate the team to work efficiently. It genuinely felt that they were running out the clock. One member was constantly on their phone in between boxes. Don't get me wrong, very nice group of guys and we ended up getting i

STEFAN A. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 05/27/2021)

Michael, Tony and Leo came ready to work, and I had a big job for them moving a 2500 sf office space across town and to a 2nd floor space. It was a tough job and they really performed. My life was made easier by their careful and steadfast efforts. I would definitely call them quickly if I need such

Otieno O. | Bellflower, CA

(Reviewed on 05/27/2021)

They were both very resourceful and helpful.

Eric Ange D. | Canyon Country, CA

(Reviewed on 05/25/2021)

Michael and Solomon were incredibly helpful, went above and beyond to make sure our moving day went perfectly! We are so grateful they were there for us, and will be hiring them again for any moving help we need.

Mark E. | Thousand Oaks, CA

(Reviewed on 05/20/2021)