Customer Reviews for Walker and Friends

Always polite and respectful while on the job.

Tyler L. | North Myrtle Beach, SC

(Reviewed on 07/02/2022)

These two guys were very professional. We had trouble getting uhaul truck they stuck around and finished in just under the 4 hours. Thank you guys!

Tina W. | Myrtle Beach, SC

(Reviewed on 06/30/2022)

Due to weather they were running behind and let me know in advance!

Tristan E. | Simpsonville, SC

(Reviewed on 06/28/2022)

Excellence and did a great job handling the furniture with care.

JUNE D. | Bridgeport, WV

(Reviewed on 06/27/2022)

I first spoke to Chandler who was very kind on the phone to get an idea of the move. He sent Zach & Luke who were awesome! to help us move out of a storage unit into our new house. The guys were quick and efficient and worked hard from start to finish. Thanks Chandler for sending them our way!

Marlene S. | Myrtle Beach, SC

(Reviewed on 06/26/2022)

MATTHEW Y. | Calabash, NC

(Reviewed on 06/26/2022)

Jen G. | Murrells Inlet, SC

(Reviewed on 06/26/2022)

McKayla T. | Mount Holly, NC

(Reviewed on 06/23/2022)

Chandler was easy to communicate with and flexible in scheduling our UHaul truck load. Dustin and Mason were friendly and worked efficiently. I would highly recommend Walker and Friends.

Matthew L. | Chapel Hill, NC

(Reviewed on 06/22/2022)

In short, awesome!! Chandler reached out to me immediately, Trevor and Terrell showed up even earlier than expected which worked great for me. Super nice, very quick and efficient, would use them for any moving needs in the future!! If you need anything moved, loaded or unloaded, this is your compan

Dan A. | Myrtle Beach, SC

(Reviewed on 06/22/2022)

The were great young men. Polite and very easy to talk too. They did everything I asked and I would recommend then to everyone

Christine B. | Atlantic Beach, NC

(Reviewed on 06/19/2022)

My husband just had surgery, so I needed help moving our belongings from the storage unit into the new house. We had two young men help us load and unload. They were polite, professional, and incredibly helpful. I have no idea how I would have managed without them.

Anna N. | Estero, FL

(Reviewed on 06/18/2022)