Customer Reviews for MOVING ALONG

Great experience! They were very efficient!

Bryn H. | Bowling Green, KY

(Reviewed on 01/12/2022)

Be prepared for wearing a mask during this time. Otherwise everything went incredibly well and they did a great job in only an hour.

Hailie S. | Sandy Springs, GA

(Reviewed on 01/09/2022)

Mia K. | NEW YORK, NY

(Reviewed on 12/29/2021)

Moving Along made the Bronx side of my move to California very easy! Stanley messaged me ahead of time to get an idea of what I was packing and to confirm the times. Jay and Latiek were extremely professional, friendly, and went the extra mile. Showed up right on time; and those guys have a freaking

Rachel P. | Bronx, NY

(Reviewed on 12/20/2021)

This was the best move of my life. Latiek and Jay are awesome. They picked up my U-box and brought it to my place, then unpacked it into my apartment. They were cordial and very efficient. They complied with the buildings visitor requirements. None of the furniture was damaged, and the move went ver

Sohrab S. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 12/19/2021)

Lateik and Jay did an incredible job! They showed up on time and packed our u-box quickly and efficiently. We were surprised and impressed by how much they were able to maximize space in the U-Box. Highly recommend!

Roxanne Z. | Brooklyn, NY

(Reviewed on 12/19/2021)

Punctual and Fast. Great communication before and day of the move.

Mahdi S. | Durham, NC

(Reviewed on 12/19/2021)

Latiek and Jay was amazing. They did a fantastic job, and I will definitely be using them again.

Silvia H. | Baldwin, NY

(Reviewed on 12/15/2021)

Latiek and Jay were phenomenal to work with. They were proactive with communication before they even arrived at our place, coordinated with us about how to best load the pod, and they were SO FAST! We had 1 pod and were on the 3rd floor of a walkup, they had us fully packed and ready to go within an

Rebecca S. | Brooklyn, NY

(Reviewed on 12/14/2021)

Precarious moving of towers of boxes on uneven sidewalk at times. More care would have been appreciated

Samuel L. | Cambridge, MA

(Reviewed on 12/13/2021)

Guys did a great job. It was a big and difficult move. At one point there was a little disagreement between the two movers but nothing that slowed down the job.

Joseph B. | Union City, NJ

(Reviewed on 12/10/2021)

The owner Stanley was super communicative leading up to our move. Latiek and Jay, our movers were amazing and got everything unloaded and into our apartment in record time!!

Katherine A. | Medford Lakes, NJ

(Reviewed on 12/09/2021)