Customer Reviews for K & A EXPRESS

Fantastic service. Great job. Would recommend to everyone!

Jeffrey M. | Florence, SC

(Reviewed on 08/28/2021)

These guys are tough, and worked very hard to get me unpacked quickly. I'd highly recommend them, and I'll definitely be booking them again in the future.

Nathaniel W. | Portsmouth, VA

(Reviewed on 07/30/2021)

Will and his team were efficient, friendly and took great care with our items. Communication was outstanding! I highly recommend this company.

Jacqueline S. | Henrico, VA

(Reviewed on 07/21/2021)

Superb! Great communication up front and professional and efficient work on site. Would use their services again.

Bradley D. | Shaw AFB, SC

(Reviewed on 05/30/2021)

James N. | Woolwine, VA

(Reviewed on 05/26/2021)

The K&A team was more professional than most of the big name movers I have used.

David C. | Clover, SC

(Reviewed on 05/26/2021)

All 3 guys were great, courteous, helpful and will went over and above the call of duty, treated me as if i was his grandma,

Patty B. | Kingman, AZ

(Reviewed on 04/27/2021)

K&A was a great help during our move. William stayed in touch with us before the move. The guys were on time, professional, and efficient. I would certainly call on them again.

Robert J. | Collierville, TN

(Reviewed on 04/27/2021)

Great!

Rodney W. | Harrisburg, NC

(Reviewed on 03/04/2021)

The 2 men communicated with us twice before the move. They wanted to get an idea of what was being moved and to verify the location. Second time was to make sure everything was on track and that they would be there at the agreed upon time. Showed up on time and did an outstanding job. Loaded a 26’ t

Paul S. | Hartsville, SC

(Reviewed on 10/30/2020)

I’ll use their services again.

Sharonda D. | Knoxville, TN

(Reviewed on 09/12/2020)

Great service by Will and Lue

John D. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 08/04/2020)