Customer Reviews for K & A EXPRESS

I’ll use their services again.

Sharonda D. | Knoxville, TN

(Reviewed on 09/12/2020)

Great service by Will and Lue

John D. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 08/04/2020)

William and Bobby were great communicators and very professional. Hire this company, you will not be disappointed!

Steven F. | Aiken, SC

(Reviewed on 07/28/2020)

Very professional. We so appreciate their help getting us ready to go. William is good at the details.

Wendy B. | Darlington, SC

(Reviewed on 07/24/2020)

Will and Bobby were great! Very professional and prompt! Worked from the minute they got there until the minute they left! Very helpful problem solving, as we were emptying my mom’s home, lots to do! Thanks, Will and Bobby!

Amy G. | Milton, GA

(Reviewed on 02/15/2020)

Jean M. | Monroe, NC

(Reviewed on 01/03/2020)

These guys were great. U-haul has screwed up the delivery and would not release the box. A and K waited 3.5 hours for U haul to get their act together. They could have left me stranded but instead waited and then provided top notch unloading and delivery. I would hire them again in a heartbeat

Todd W. | Fort Mill, SC

(Reviewed on 12/18/2019)

They were amazing, friendly, and extremely professional! They worked from the very minute they arrived and did a terrific job loading our U-Haul. I would use them again anytime!

Charles S. | Brunswick, GA

(Reviewed on 10/04/2019)

Very professional, prompt and courteous! Thank you so much!

CAROLE A. | Madison, GA

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)

The K&A Express team was great! I had complications with U-haul during my move, however during the chaos the K&A team was patient and helpful. I would definitely recommend. Thank you for your help!!

Allison R. | St Paul, MN

(Reviewed on 07/11/2019)

They were great. Very helpful and friendly.

Gennevieve H. | Medford, OR

(Reviewed on 07/05/2019)

Highly recommend using K&A Express Thanks for a great experience!

Suzanne B. | Hartsville, SC

(Reviewed on 06/22/2019)