Customer Reviews for knudsen moving

Crystel F. | Ludowici, GA

(Reviewed on 12/08/2019)

We've used them before and that's why we opted to use them again. They did another great job with a lot of heavy and fragile stuff. Most highly recommended.

Wyatte D. | Martinsburg, WV

(Reviewed on 11/07/2019)

This company was totally professional and they handled my items as if they belonged to them. I am a vet and this company is vet owned and I always like to do business with other vets if I can. If I ever require moving services again I will not hesitate to utilize this outstanding moving company...

Andre B. | Bonaire, GA

(Reviewed on 10/14/2019)

I would highly recommend.

KIMBERLY K. | St Simons Island, GA

(Reviewed on 10/14/2019)

cade F. | Bluffton, SC

(Reviewed on 10/09/2019)

Enjoyed this family owned company. They are very hard workers and are careful w your items. I would use them again. Great job

Martina W. | Beaufort, SC

(Reviewed on 10/07/2019)

Awesome experience, Frank and his family were amazing. Highly recommend.

Hayden H. | Bluffton, SC

(Reviewed on 09/17/2019)

My movers were prompt and courteous. They were very careful with my things and constantly communicated with me regarding delicate items. Would definitely use them again!

Christina Q. | Brunswick, Ga

(Reviewed on 09/16/2019)

Highly disappointed. This company (family) was the slowest movers ever. They spent more time standing around talking and the son complaining about every ache in his body, including a bug bite! They didn't finish the job because they had already went over by an hour charging me an extra $65 when I to

Lisa S. | Saint Simons Island, GA

(Reviewed on 09/16/2019)

Absolutely the best! They figured out a load plan and loaded everything we had designated, and there was still room for more. Very highly recommended.

Wyatte D. | Bluffton, SC

(Reviewed on 09/12/2019)

Absolutely wonderful moving experience! I would highly recommend these helpers for your next move!!!!

bruce v. | Bluffton, SC

(Reviewed on 09/08/2019)

Knudsen was great communicating with me and working with me given logistical problems due to the hurricane that caused delays in our move. They worked fast and were polite. I appreciate the help they provided.

Scarlett G. | Semora, NC

(Reviewed on 09/06/2019)