Customer Reviews for Who's Moving

They were The most professional movers I have hired through u-Haul.

TAMMIE J. | Haines City, FL

(Reviewed on 08/06/2022)

Everyone from the office staff to the movers was very helpful and friendly. The guys that moved my stuff were knowledgeable and very quick. It was a great experience !

Dana B. | Winter Springs, FL

(Reviewed on 07/28/2022)

Best team we have ever had move us!

Michael G. | Haines City, FL

(Reviewed on 07/27/2022)

Very professional, somehow managed to fit everything in a 2 story house in one 26' truck!

Pedro J. | Winter Garden, FL

(Reviewed on 07/27/2022)

Communication was clear and outstanding throughout the whole process. Movers were courteous and professional. Would definitely utilize their services again in the future.

Charlotte L. | Winter Park, FL

(Reviewed on 07/26/2022)

Latoya, Dennis and Ronald were amazing! Thank you!!

Amy F. | St Cloud, FL

(Reviewed on 07/24/2022)

The 2 young men were absolutely wonderful. Prompt, efficient, courteous and very professional. Loaded the Uhaul well and quickly. Very pleased.

Theresa T. | Groveland, FL

(Reviewed on 07/24/2022)

They did a great job and were hard workers.

Jarrod M. | Silver Springs, FL

(Reviewed on 07/22/2022)

Team was on time. They were extremely efficient with their time. They were extremely careful and had to work around narrow staircases and doorways.

Mike I. | Macon, GA

(Reviewed on 07/21/2022)

This company was great! I had to change the date for service they were very understanding and accommodating for my new date. The loaders were professional and Fast (no goofing off and dragging their feet as a previous company) My faith has been restored in moving companies.

Kaye A. | Orlando, FL

(Reviewed on 07/20/2022)

Both gentleman were great! I was impressed with their efficiency as we managed to ge the move done almost a half hour early. They also went above and beyond to help you me take an item to the trash. Would absolutely use this company again. Latoya, Devin, and Ronald were all amazing.

Aaron B. | Jacksonville, FL

(Reviewed on 07/18/2022)

Amazing service and Follow up and booked last minute. They saved the day ! We couldn’t have asked for better service. 5 stars

Deborah C. | Coconut Creek, FL

(Reviewed on 07/11/2022)