Customer Reviews for Who's Moving

Movers extremely helpful. Polite, careful and never stopped moving. Would definitely recommend them and ask for them again if needed.

james p. | conway, SC

(Reviewed on 09/18/2021)

Amazing service! The guys were professional and efficient. They helped make an overwhelming situation seem manageable. Thank you!

Elizabeth A. | Plano, TX

(Reviewed on 09/18/2021)

Wendy G. | Apollo Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 09/11/2021)

Warren R. | Windermere, FL

(Reviewed on 09/08/2021)

The best moving experience ever. They were professional from start to finish. Both guys worked non stop and were extremely nice.

Pam E. | Bessemer, AL

(Reviewed on 08/27/2021)

Overall, it was a very good experience.. the helpers were very professional, kind, and considerate of all of my concerns, and addressed them immediately. I am going to use this company again, as I have more to move..and I highly recommend them. Moving is a very stressful time, and this company takes

kathy d. | Lakeview, OH

(Reviewed on 08/23/2021)

Professional and exceptional service. Thank you for assisting Collegboxes!

College B. | Melbourne, Fl

(Reviewed on 08/20/2021)

They were friendly, professional, helpful, and fast. I will use them again real soon.

Tim W. | Dade City, FL

(Reviewed on 08/07/2021)

Very professional and helpful. Latoya was a very good communicator and kept me informed all along the way. Rodney, Devin and Dennis were wonderful, very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this team!

Thomas M. | Orlando, FL

(Reviewed on 07/02/2021)

Farhan K. | Orlando, FL

(Reviewed on 06/30/2021)

These guys are so amazing! I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs to move and they finish fast!

Jorge M. | Kissimmee, FL

(Reviewed on 06/15/2021)

Dennis and Rodney worked very hard and very polite. Couldn't have asked for anyone better. Thank You all

Chris J. | Hindman, KY

(Reviewed on 06/08/2021)