Customer Reviews for B&S quailty movers

Highly Recommend

Rebecca S. | Granville, OH

(Reviewed on 12/07/2019)

Unprofessional, showed up late to pick-up load and unload items, damaged the residence and stated it wasn't a big deal. They also have no insurance and are not bonded.

Michael J. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 12/02/2019)

Patient and kind. Took care of my things, and kept a smile going the entire day. This was my second move with this crew. I would highly recommend them.

Michelle D. | Delaware, OH

(Reviewed on 11/09/2019)

Took great care with my stuff

Michelle D. | Delaware, OH

(Reviewed on 11/09/2019)

Movers were courteous and friendly. Took great care with my things. I’ve steady hired them for my next move

Michelle D. | Delaware, OH

(Reviewed on 11/09/2019)

Worst experience I’ve ever had. Very unprofessional. Took 4.5 hours to load not even my whole apartment in the tru k. It’s only a 1 bedroom small apartment. They were rude, didn’t seem to know what they were doi NV. Brought a toddler with them and into my home while moving my stuff. Damaged a lot of

Anthony A. | columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 10/22/2019)

Fast communication to set up date and time, late to the move. Once there though very friendly and helpful.

Natalie H. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 10/16/2019)

Showed up on last minute notice and were very quick to unload my items. They were professional, efficient and handled my antiques with care. Would definitely recommend. Thanks!

JODI T. | WESTERVILLE, OH

(Reviewed on 10/15/2019)

Had no trouble during the whole process. I'd definitely recommend them.

Aditya G. | Rittman, OH

(Reviewed on 10/15/2019)

Really efficient help. Would recommend and use again.

Terrence W. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 10/15/2019)

Madhushree G. | Westerville, OH

(Reviewed on 10/01/2019)

They were the least expensive. They were on time. They worked extremely hard. They were nice. They packed the truck perfectly . If I could give them 10 stars I would

robin d. | Zanesfield, OH

(Reviewed on 09/30/2019)