Customer Reviews for B&S quailty movers

I gave two stars for service provided because it was $250 to move my piano into the truck. It would've been more money for them to wrap and secure the piano. Overpriced

Jackson r. | Woodbridge, VA

(Reviewed on 06/14/2020)

The movers were very efficient and kind. Top notch movers.

Alanna P. | North Canton, OH

(Reviewed on 05/08/2020)

Good work.

Said H. | COLUMBUS, OH

(Reviewed on 03/29/2020)

The company was 2 hours late to start unloading my truck. They did not give much of an excuse as to why they were late and did not communicate this with me until I called them to ask. Once they arrived to the house they were slow moving and didn't do the best job of putting the things down in the r

Danyell G. | Pataskala, OH

(Reviewed on 03/11/2020)

Enjoyable people who moved everything i needed quickly and expertly! They didn’t go over the time estimated so I tipped in cash

LISA M. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 01/12/2020)

Nice work

UTHAMAN S. | Pickerington, OH

(Reviewed on 01/04/2020)

Thomas A d. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 12/29/2019)

The team was late due to commuting in an hour or so since they were not local to the Zanesville area. I was unaware they were not local to the area until after they were scheduled through the U haul site. One gentleman was experienced and one was not but learning and both gentelmen were very polit

Molly M. | Maumee, OH

(Reviewed on 12/26/2019)

Worked hard. Friendly. Cooperative. But took 35 min lunch break in middle of 3 hour job and expected to stop at 3 hour point

Michael H. | Bexley, OH

(Reviewed on 12/16/2019)

Highly Recommend

Rebecca S. | Granville, OH

(Reviewed on 12/07/2019)

Unprofessional, showed up late to pick-up load and unload items, damaged the residence and stated it wasn't a big deal. They also have no insurance and are not bonded.

Michael J. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 12/02/2019)

Patient and kind. Took care of my things, and kept a smile going the entire day. This was my second move with this crew. I would highly recommend them.

Michelle D. | Delaware, OH

(Reviewed on 11/09/2019)