Customer Reviews for B&S quailty movers

Worst experience I’ve ever had. Very unprofessional. Took 4.5 hours to load not even my whole apartment in the tru k. It’s only a 1 bedroom small apartment. They were rude, didn’t seem to know what they were doi NV. Brought a toddler with them and into my home while moving my stuff. Damaged a lot of

Anthony A. | columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 10/22/2019)

Fast communication to set up date and time, late to the move. Once there though very friendly and helpful.

Natalie H. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 10/16/2019)

Showed up on last minute notice and were very quick to unload my items. They were professional, efficient and handled my antiques with care. Would definitely recommend. Thanks!

JODI T. | WESTERVILLE, OH

(Reviewed on 10/15/2019)

Had no trouble during the whole process. I'd definitely recommend them.

Aditya G. | Rittman, OH

(Reviewed on 10/15/2019)

Really efficient help. Would recommend and use again.

Terrence W. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 10/15/2019)

Madhushree G. | Westerville, OH

(Reviewed on 10/01/2019)

They were the least expensive. They were on time. They worked extremely hard. They were nice. They packed the truck perfectly . If I could give them 10 stars I would

robin d. | Zanesfield, OH

(Reviewed on 09/30/2019)

My movers showed up smelling of marijuana, so I was already uncomfortable allowing them to move my stuff, but I needer the help. I was trying to wrap my furniture in wrap to protect it and one of the guys told me not to do that because they would pack the truck in a way that it would not move. I ask

Sarah S. | Columbus, Oh

(Reviewed on 09/24/2019)

They very good with communications throughout the process of waiting for our late Ubox delivery from Illinois. When the box finally arrived in Lancaster, they were ready to deliver immediately, and that process went very smoothly. I was very appreciative as we were handling a piano move from long

Phil B. | Rockford, IL

(Reviewed on 09/21/2019)

Very professional and went above and beyond for me... Words can't express how much I appreciate the moving help they provided. Thank you soo much!

Ayisha K. | New Albany, OH

(Reviewed on 08/25/2019)

Very professional and hard working . They got the job done and helped me in every way.

JAMES F. | Dublin, OH

(Reviewed on 08/16/2019)

The movers are friendly and professional. Strongly recommend!

JIAJUN Y. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 08/11/2019)