Customer Reviews for Easy Moving

Great guys to work with and efficient packers

Brian W. | Pickerington, OH

(Reviewed on 08/21/2019)

Brittany S. | Naples, FL

(Reviewed on 08/20/2019)

Both guys were awesome they arrived earlier then time started working right away. They were very professional and got the job done quickly with taking care of our items. We would definitely use again

CHRISTOPHER C. | HOLLY, MI

(Reviewed on 08/17/2019)

Best mover we have ever had!

Devan L. | Laingsburg, MI

(Reviewed on 08/15/2019)

Aaron & James are amazing! Really professional & boy do they know how to load a truck. Please don’t listen to any negative reviews... I would highly recommend them. And their really nice guys. It was the most stress - free move we’ve ever had!!!!!

Tracy S. | Angola, NY

(Reviewed on 08/12/2019)

These guys rock! They loaded our entire house in record time and treated everything with care. They even helped us navigate backing the huge U-Haul and trailer into our driveway! We highly recommend these guys and their services!!!

Rayamn T. | Lincoln Park, MI

(Reviewed on 07/31/2019)

Jesse H. | Waterford, MI

(Reviewed on 07/30/2019)

We were contacted by the company immediately after placing the order, confirming our order. The Movers contacted us the day before and arrived on time the day of the move. They were very professional and courteous and completed the job quickly. We are very pleased with the service and have schedule

Bridget D. | Estero, FL

(Reviewed on 07/20/2019)

Very pleasant experience. Nice people and job well done.

john l. | Barrie, On

(Reviewed on 07/19/2019)

There is an additional 3 hour charge on my account. I only booked and completed a 2 hour job. Please refund the 3 hour booking. Thank you. The guys were polite and patient, and quick.

Kathryn G. | FARMINGTON, MI

(Reviewed on 07/17/2019)

No experience in loading, broke chairs and book shelf and lot of scratchs on furniture.

Sudhakar G. | Northville, MI

(Reviewed on 07/16/2019)

Several of my items were damaged. Things that I specifically asked to be loaded were not. Clearly marked boxes of books were stacked on boxes marked "fragile." Furniture and boxes were packed sideways and upside down. I am unable to get in touch with MovingHelper.com to advise me on what to do abou

Elizabeth N. | Roseville, MI

(Reviewed on 07/16/2019)