Customer Reviews for Easy Moving

The guys were very nice, professional, and accommodating. They showed up earlier than expected though and we didn't even have truck yet but it worked out in the end.

Sarah M. | Dearborn Heights, MI

(Reviewed on 10/18/2019)

Aaron,s team was organized, professional and quick. I will always use moving help.

William H. | Royal Oak, MI

(Reviewed on 10/15/2019)

Monica F. | Detroit, MI

(Reviewed on 10/07/2019)

Aaron and Michael were wonderful during our move. They made the transition to our new home so much easier and were friendly and professional the entire time. They easily moved extremely heavy things up and down stairs with no issues. We highly recommend their services!

Alexis M. | Sterling Heights, Mi

(Reviewed on 10/06/2019)

The guys were on time, professional, and efficient.

Jason A. | Cape Elizabeth, ME

(Reviewed on 10/03/2019)

Aaron is an excellent person. He made my move very easy and stress free. I appreciate his punctuality and hard work during my move. His companion too was awesome guy and quickly finished. If i have to move again, i will definitely hire this mover. Thanks again to both of you.

Keyur M. | Troy, MI

(Reviewed on 10/03/2019)

On time, friendly, and got the job done quick.

Joseph G. | Lincoln Park, MI

(Reviewed on 10/01/2019)

We are very satisfied with our moving experience. Many thanks to Aaron and his colleague for getting the job done quickly and professionally. Will definitely recommend them to everyone who needs their professional assistance.

Kuan-Sheng W. | W LAFAYETTE, IN

(Reviewed on 09/14/2019)

Artur K. | TROY, MI

(Reviewed on 09/06/2019)

Aaron and George were fantastic! They were efficient, hard working, very professional and easy to work with. They made our move possible, without their hard work and expertise we couldn't have done it. They were on time, they are pleasant, careful, and they have incredible work ethic. They were also

Daniel A. | Ferndale, MI

(Reviewed on 09/03/2019)

Good job

Saqib N. | Schererville, IN

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)

This experience was outstanding especially for the price they move so quickly and they was earlier then the scheduled time and I would refer them to ANYBODY....... I even felt the need to buy them lunch...

Tyesha M. | Inkster, MI

(Reviewed on 08/30/2019)