Customer Reviews for Easy Moving

Aaron and Michael were awesome! They worked so hard and went above and beyond moving furniture from the 3rd floor of apartment into the moving truck. They safely secured everything and made our move so much easier! Would definitely recommend!!!!

Reilly M. | Carmel, IN

(Reviewed on 07/10/2020)

Shanisha B. | Redford, MI

(Reviewed on 07/08/2020)

Chavie C. | Detroit, MI

(Reviewed on 07/04/2020)

I had a rough experience with moving. I only had 2 beds, a desk and a few dressers to move, so I expected a quick move in and out. They spent over an hour on the bed and were unable to disassemble it, which made us run out of time and I had to get charged extra money. I wouldn’t have been upset sinc

Krupa P. | Auburn Hills, MI

(Reviewed on 06/30/2020)

Excellent communication when they ran over on the move before me. Very nice and speedy movers!

Avery J. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 06/29/2020)

The gentlemen were very professional and personable and worked quickly and safely. Hire Aaron!

Mark P. | ANN ARBOR, MI

(Reviewed on 06/28/2020)

They never used the attic space in the truck & we didn’t know this until we unloaded. This caused us to run out of space & we had to leave behind a lot! Also we got 3 dozen moving blankets & they didn’t use them. We have $2k damage to our furniture because of this! They also were 1 1/2 hr late.

Tracy S. | Troy, MI

(Reviewed on 06/25/2020)

Faster than planned, pleasant, and worked with me on a couple of minor, unique issues. Would definitely use again!

Kerrian A. | St Clair Shores, MI

(Reviewed on 06/20/2020)

Great company, quick and efficient!

Christina D. | Livonia, MI

(Reviewed on 06/20/2020)

Very helpful. They went the extra mile and was on time.

Dazarene R. | Detroit, MI

(Reviewed on 06/17/2020)

Joyce L. | Ypsilanti, MI

(Reviewed on 06/17/2020)

Aaron was excellent! He was very thorough with his planning and scheduling, and called ahead to confirm. We ended up changing the date and details of our move several times and he was very helpful and flexible! On the day of the move, they worked hard the entire time, despite it being one of the hot

Melanie S. | Clawson, MI

(Reviewed on 06/16/2020)