Customer Reviews for AA Moving

The came on time they worked and unpacked the truck and placed the items in the house which great care. I was so pleased I gave them a 25 percent cash tip of the total job cost at the house before they left.

Don R. | Charleston, SC

(Reviewed on 09/24/2022)

Fast, professional, and efficient! I will use again.

College B. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/13/2022)

They did a great job. Quick and efficient. When a person called in sick the morning of our unload, the boss called me right away to let me know they might be 15 minutes late. I appreciated that call so I wasn't wondering if they were coming.

EDWARD H. | Annapolis, MD

(Reviewed on 02/22/2022)

Super great guys! I would recommend and use them again

patricia w. | Monroe, OH

(Reviewed on 02/04/2022)

Jon and Tyler were awesome. Personable, professional AND efficient! Very easy to work with and got the job done way faster than we would have otherwise. Thanks guys!

Zachary H. | Westminster, CO

(Reviewed on 12/16/2021)

The two young men were outstanding Tim and Tyler, would highly recommend them to anybody

Chris M. | Hebron, KY

(Reviewed on 10/03/2021)

Owner and worker showed prompt on time and didn't stop the entire time. Would have taken me all day to do what they did in 2 hours.

Stephanie M. | Ashland, KY

(Reviewed on 09/27/2021)

The guys showed up on time and were ready to go. Very fast. Very professional. I would definately ask for them again in the future!

Darrell N. | Medway, OH

(Reviewed on 09/17/2021)

The four guys who helped us unload our trailer were absolutely amazing! They were so helpful and truly cared about our boxes and furniture. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing help with their move.

Melissa F. | La Grange, KY

(Reviewed on 08/11/2021)

Very friendly and pleasant to work with!

Shayla S. | West Union, OH

(Reviewed on 07/10/2021)

Fantastic guys came for a very last minute move (less than 24 hours). Owner and movers were very helpful. Movers we very polite and careful with me being our items. Great communication from start to finish. Would recommend to anyone!

Kellie K. | North Canton, OH

(Reviewed on 06/18/2021)

Didn’t take care of items while packing the pod many things broke due to neglect in stacking boxes correctly

Andrew F. | Berry, KY

(Reviewed on 05/28/2021)