Customer Reviews for Heavy Hitter Loaders

Will R. | North Judson, IL

(Reviewed on 03/01/2021)

Heavy Hitter was extremely flexible and worked with me with every request. Ariana answered every call that I made, and was VERY quick to respond when you reserve the help. I would recommend Heavy Hitter to anyone, and will use them again if I should have to move!

Thomas K. | Yorkville, IL

(Reviewed on 03/01/2021)

Anissa M. | Buffalo Grove, IL

(Reviewed on 01/26/2021)

They were great!

David W. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 09/29/2020)

After a few glitches on Uhaul's part, the movers completed the job. Even my neighbors commented "wow! those guys really hustle". Even my neighbors recognized the professionalism.

Lu a. | Naperville, IL

(Reviewed on 09/27/2020)

Moving is always stressful, but they could NOT have been more clear or helpful. On the day of the move, I got no fewer than 4 phone calls from the main line and my individual movers confirming the timeslots and helping me address one small unforeseen issue, which they handled incredibly graciously.

Barry S. | Evanston, IL

(Reviewed on 09/14/2020)

Heavy Hitter Loaders was absolutely incredible! The coordination through MovingHelp was straightforward and the people at Heavy Hitter Loaders were incredible at communicating their plans, organizing a time to meet, letting me know when they would be at my house, as well as making me feel at ease by

Dylan F. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 09/07/2020)

Super communicative, on time, and super quick. It was 100 degrees in the shade and they really worked quickly to get everything unloaded. Great crew-will definitely use again for my next move!

Timothy K. | Evanston, IL

(Reviewed on 09/04/2020)

They were excellent! Went above and beyond to be helpful and they were kind and courteous! Something you don’t see everyday!

Michele R. | Fox Lake, IL

(Reviewed on 09/03/2020)

They were super friendly and helpful! They assisted me in any way I needed in unloading my uhaul box. The woman who does all the confirmation calling is extremely nice and helpful. I recommend them

Sarah R. | Morton Grove, IL

(Reviewed on 08/28/2020)

Suman M. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 08/25/2020)

Great job! Much better at communication and punctuality than other movers I have used in the past.

Abby H. | EVANSTON, IL

(Reviewed on 08/25/2020)