Customer Reviews for Jason & Jason's Relocations LLC

The guys did a great job in a timely manner. I will definitely seek them for any future move, and will definitely recommend them to others.

Ryan A. | BEAVERTON, OR

(Reviewed on 02/26/2021)

Movers were great. 6 star

Scott F. | Hillsboro, OR

(Reviewed on 02/26/2021)

Very nice guys. Knowledgeable on packing and condensing. Very impressed. I tipped them at worksite. A plus.

Fred G. | Beaverton, OR

(Reviewed on 02/26/2021)

Jason sent Matt and Talon to help us and they were awesome workers! We have another job in a month or so and are planning to request these guys. Thanks Jason and Jason!

David J. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 02/25/2021)

Jeff R. | Sandy, UT

(Reviewed on 02/25/2021)

Gave cash tip after work was completed. Fast and friendly service. Would definitely use this company again.

Suzanne V. | Salem, OR

(Reviewed on 02/25/2021)

Kirk K. | Hillsboro, OR

(Reviewed on 02/24/2021)

Timely, Professional, Courteous...would use again

Paul M. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 02/22/2021)

Literally, the BEST movers I've ever had - and I've moved a ton. Super friendly and professional. I never felt like my stuff was in bad hands. They did way better than I ever could have loading and unloading the Uhaul. Seriously worth every penny to have piece of mind on a stressful day. Would recom

Alexay T. | SALEM, OR

(Reviewed on 02/22/2021)

Jason & Jason did an amazing job with my move. We had to reschedule several times near the end of our move-in date, and every time they were fast, responsive, and did their best to accommodate our changing needs. Their crew was fast, friendly, and very responsive to our needs for our move. Exception

Michael A. | Burns, OR

(Reviewed on 02/22/2021)

We had to reschedule several times and never had any problems doing so. Then the guys who helped us move were AWESOME! Professional, fast, and friendly. Could not have asked for better help.

Elizabeth R. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 02/22/2021)

Despite a major ice storm, they were able to complete the move as scheduled. The team did a great job with everything. Tara was meticulous about organizing and securing the load and I appreciated his experience and professionalism.

Hannah R. | Dallas, OR

(Reviewed on 02/20/2021)