Customer Reviews for DS Moving Services

The guys that came to my house were prompt, respectful, courteous, hard working, careful and very personable. They were very careful with the furniture my dad hand made for me and took extra care with everything. I was very impressed with their work ethic and how quickly they got things done. Unfortunately at this time I can not tip either helper but I will make sure they are well taken care of before the end of the week! I would recommend them to everyone!

KIMBERLY M. | Denham Springs, LA

(Reviewed on 09/24/2022)

I cannot say enough about these guys. They did an AWESOME job!!!! I highly recommend them!!!!

Charlene D. | Baton Rouge, LA

(Reviewed on 09/10/2022)

Robert W. | Rolling Hills Estates, CA

(Reviewed on 09/08/2022)

Demetrious B. | Denham Springs, LA

(Reviewed on 09/07/2022)

Great guys.

Dustin C. | MAURICE, LA

(Reviewed on 08/14/2022)

We used DS moving for the second time and are very happy with the services provided. They arrived on time and loaded our belongings carefully into the PODS container.

Sunil K. | Baton Rouge, LA

(Reviewed on 07/16/2022)

This was a tough move as we had some heavy furniture that had to be unloaded into a raised house with nine steps at the entrance. The workers were cordial, professional and hardworking. I will definitely use this company again if we ever decide to move again.

David G. | Gray, GA

(Reviewed on 07/11/2022)

I cannot say enough about the professionalism, communication, and execution of my move. I was canceled 2 days before my move by Two Men and a Truck in Baton Rouge. Had I not called them to confirm they would not have even notified me. Thank God for Newsome Moving and in particular Byron and Neesha.

William M. | Baton Rouge, LA

(Reviewed on 07/02/2022)

Frederico & Brandon were awesome! They were on time, worked efficiently but carefully, & were very friendly.

Lori P. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 07/01/2022)

Dorinda T. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 06/30/2022)

Both movers were friendly and helpful.

Sunil K. | Baton Rouge, LA

(Reviewed on 06/26/2022)

Beau T. | Round rock, TX

(Reviewed on 06/24/2022)