Customer Reviews for DS Moving Services LLC

Our movers were very courteous and professional. They moved our items safely and without damage. My issue is not with the actual movers but with the lack of communication about arrival time. Because I couldn’t get a hold of anyone for some time I started moving boxes myself because I was concerned o

Geoffrey F. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 12/01/2020)

Glenn H. | Denham Springs, LA

(Reviewed on 11/29/2020)

The only glitch was that instead of using the actual address, the clicked on the link that the iPhone set up and because of an artifact [APT.] next to the ZipCode, it sent them to a different city. They called and corrected the city and made it late but did a great job. I recommend them. Tipped th

Douglas T. | Lafayette, LA

(Reviewed on 11/25/2020)

Movers were quick, friendly and gentle with my items...I highly recommend them!

Chaundra A. | Denham Springs, LA

(Reviewed on 11/21/2020)

I was called the day before my move and was told about the $20 fee for stairs, that wasn’t the issue. The issue was I informed the guy the night before that there would be beds that needed to be broken down. The day of the move the guys didn’t come at the schedule time and wasn’t prepared. They aske

AMIA M. | Gonzales, LA

(Reviewed on 11/17/2020)

This is the second time I have used DS Moving Services and have been impressed both times. I would highly recommend their services and will use them again in the future.

Andrea C. | Baton Rouge, LA

(Reviewed on 11/16/2020)

Awesome crew!!

Ervin F. | Brandon, MS

(Reviewed on 11/06/2020)

shaniece f. | Haughton, LA

(Reviewed on 11/06/2020)

JUDITH R. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 11/02/2020)

Keshawn W. | Denham Springs, LA

(Reviewed on 11/01/2020)

Dawn W. | Watson, LA

(Reviewed on 10/31/2020)

I found Doug very easy to work with which, with our situation, was a challenge. He contacted me regularly, offered me earlier dates which we opted for and then changed our minds. He was very polite and respectful with each change I made. My only negative comment would be that when he answered the

KATHLEEN S. | New Port Richey, FL

(Reviewed on 10/31/2020)