Customer Reviews for United Family Moving

These guys were awesome. Right on time, didn’t mess around and got right to work and didn’t hardly stop for a break for 4 hours. Would definitely hire this team again!!

Kelly R. | Bloomfield Hills, MI

(Reviewed on 07/16/2022)

They were professional, polite and prompt! Very helpful and I would recommend them to anyone.

Karen B. | Farmington, MI

(Reviewed on 06/11/2022)

Fast and friendly. On time!!! Finished early. Never complained and were very professional guys. Thank You James and Caleb From Tom and Gwen

GwenandTom S. | Columbus, IN

(Reviewed on 06/04/2022)

Highly recommend! They were so communicative, kind, patient, and very careful. Made the actual moving the least stressful part of the day. Definitely would book again.

Margaret M. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 06/03/2022)

Timely, organized, great communication during move between the two men. Very quick disassembling and moving things, didn’t waste time. Did hit the ceiling by stairs a couple times with some items which make a small chip in paint but comes with moving regardless unfortunately in my opinion. Would def

Stephanie T. | West-Bloomfield-Township, MI

(Reviewed on 06/02/2022)

Julia K. | ANN ARBOR, MI

(Reviewed on 05/28/2022)

DAVID C. | Farmington Hills, MI

(Reviewed on 05/23/2022)

I hope these guys grow a huge company because they deserve it. If you need help do yourself a favor and hire these guys.

DAVID L. | Canton, MI

(Reviewed on 05/21/2022)

GREAT company!!! Will be using again and recommending to everyone I know. Guys were on time, worked nonstop and were very careful with all of our belongings. And bonus…they were excellent to our dogs!!

David G. | Plymouth, MI

(Reviewed on 05/15/2022)

I originally chose this company due to the reviews. I specifically asked for Caleb and James (as a bunch of people mentioned them, all good reviews). They both arrived on time, communication was excellent, and they did exactly as the other reviews mentioned! They really packed everything WELL! They

Hanah C. | Wixom, MI

(Reviewed on 05/11/2022)

Anne R. | Plymouth, MI

(Reviewed on 04/13/2022)

Arrived on time and no damage occurred during unloading. Very respectful of my belongings...I would use them again.

Michael K. | STERLING HTS, MI

(Reviewed on 04/08/2022)