Customer Reviews for Helping Hands Hauling

Michael and Marcus were wonderful help. They were timely and. Wry professional. Excellent packing and unpacking and organized our belongings better than I could have. Thank you!

Michelle M. | Yountville, CA

(Reviewed on 08/06/2022)

The two men from helping hands hauling were unbelievably kind and efficient. They were professional and knowledgeable, so much so that they even stopped us from bringing a box into our home that had items in it that had spilled. We absolutely will be using them again.

Morgan M. | Lincoln, NE

(Reviewed on 08/03/2022)

Awesome. Booked last minute, super responsive and efficient. Great communication and professional service.

Rich T. | Bellevue, WA

(Reviewed on 07/15/2022)

Very personable & on time

Marilyn M. | Chico, CA

(Reviewed on 07/09/2022)

Michael Watts and team did an amazing job!! Courteous, Dependable, Professional and Efficient! Thank you for helping out my friend!!

David F. | Livermore, CA

(Reviewed on 07/06/2022)

Wonderful!!!

Jennifer B. | ALAMEDA, CA

(Reviewed on 06/17/2022)

They did an excellent job. They listened, paid attention to details, and were fast, careful, friendly, and professional. They called before they came. They went from room to room with us and listened carefully to the items that were being moved on the truck. They took excellent care of our items

Michael S. | Olivehurst, CA

(Reviewed on 06/06/2022)

Michael and his team was a great help! Would recommend to anyone.

Dunyaphon C. | Pleasant Hill, CA

(Reviewed on 05/30/2022)

Fast, efficient, courteous. Will hire them again!

Ray B. | Mill Vslley, CA

(Reviewed on 05/27/2022)

Kyle T. | Chico, CA

(Reviewed on 05/25/2022)

Dan B. | San Francisco, CA

(Reviewed on 05/06/2022)

They arrived early, we’re very polite and professional, & worked hard.

Joseph L. | Concord, CA

(Reviewed on 03/26/2022)