Customer Reviews for Here 2 Help Moving

Great

peter k. | flushing, NY

(Reviewed on 12/26/2020)

Thanks so much, definitely recommend! Great communication, professionalism and did a good job moving my really heavy pieces of furniture all the way upstairs from the garage, careful too!

kelly g. | royal oak, MI

(Reviewed on 10/05/2020)

Please work on your punctuality

Patryk K. | Royal Oak, MI

(Reviewed on 08/30/2020)

Very communicative, receptive to direction and willing to go above and beyond. Thank you!

Amelia T. | Troy, MI

(Reviewed on 08/21/2020)

Sly and his crew were dedicated, determined. Adaptable, honest and on time

Jamicko B. | farmington hills, mi

(Reviewed on 08/20/2020)

Keith H. | Greenwood, IN

(Reviewed on 08/19/2020)

Was unable to reach them to set up tine. without calling UHaul to help. Arrived 1.5 hrs late. Disorganized in packing. A leather couch received a large scratch, a dresser was broken, and there were scratches on another dresser and a cherry table leaf from i adequate adding and careless moving.

victoria s. | Petoskey, MI

(Reviewed on 08/18/2020)

Here 2 Help moving was great to work with. The team was eager, and ready to help with even the heavy things. I would recommend them, and I would use them again!

Craig B. | Grosse Pointe Park, MI

(Reviewed on 08/11/2020)

They got there early and was very efficient and professional. They are highly recommended. We were done in 1 hour 30 mins!!!

Gregory Francis S. | Warren, MI

(Reviewed on 08/10/2020)

Outstanding job !!

Alonzo F. | Clinton Twp, Mi

(Reviewed on 07/28/2020)

Very satisfied with our choice for moving help. Movers were professional and efficient, took them half the time that we expected! Although they had to delay their arrival by 30min-1hour everything was communicated effectively so we knew what to expect.

Henry K. | Detroit, MI

(Reviewed on 07/27/2020)

Justin M. | Royal Oak, MI

(Reviewed on 07/21/2020)