Customer Reviews for Lickety split Movers

the fact that they came out on a day they weren't scheduled to move and move me was incredible the problem I had was they broke a few things and never told me...... And I piled all my stuff in the living room after I told them where I wanted everything

Christopher J. | gilmanton, NH

(Reviewed on 09/13/2020)

Deon and Rashaun were professional, efficient and polite!!! Very helpful highly recommend this company!

William P. | Waymart, PA

(Reviewed on 08/31/2020)

Great! Organized! Efficient! Will always go with them going forward!

Candace D. | Cleveland, OH

(Reviewed on 08/10/2020)

Great service and very prompt.

Marlynda H. | Cleveland, OH

(Reviewed on 03/31/2020)

Luckity Split Movers were on time and super quick with helping move my 2 bedroom apartment in under 2 hours time! They were extremely professional and very polite to my family which is so important to me as well. I will definitely be using them again for my next move! Check them out guys, you won’t

Nicholas O. | Twinsburg, OH

(Reviewed on 02/28/2020)

Great guys and definitely knows how to move furniture the right way

HARRY Y. | BEACHWOOD, OH

(Reviewed on 11/02/2019)

Great people! Very friendly and accommodating! Will definitely use them again! Will also recommend them to friends and family! Thank you!

Dawna K. | Canal Fulton, OH

(Reviewed on 10/13/2019)

Great work, they unloaded everything quickly and where very professional

Brennan K. | Madison, OH

(Reviewed on 09/30/2019)

The moving crew showed up on time and was very personable and professional. I will definitely use this company for my next move.

Stephanie H. | Cleveland, OH

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)

THEY LET ME KNOW WITHOUT A DOUBT BY THE WAY THEY HANDLED MY PRECIOUS BELONGINGS. SO I'M HIRING THEM AGAIN TO DO ANOTHER MOVING JOB FOR ME. THANKS GUYS FOR MAKING ME FEEL COMFORTABLE KNOWING THAT EXPERTS WERE AT WORK

GERALDINE W. | Cleveland, OH

(Reviewed on 09/27/2019)

Jeffrey B. | Cuyahoga Falls, OH

(Reviewed on 09/21/2019)

Great movers! I requested their help two days before my move and they were very easy to communicate with! They arrived on time and were extremely helpful and professional! Would definitely use them again for my moving needs.

Danielle M. | Brunswick, OH

(Reviewed on 09/16/2019)