Customer Reviews for LSM Moving LLC

Very late arrival due to being overscheduled.

Susan V. | Milford, NH

(Reviewed on 09/06/2021)

Communication was a bit tough because of how insanely busy they are around this time but I was relieved when my appointment was confirmed a day ahead. The dispatcher let me know when the movers would arrive and followed up when they were stuck in traffic with an update. Marcus and Pat helped me move

Cecily G. | Somerville, MA

(Reviewed on 09/02/2021)

Make sure to ask if they have moving equipment, like hand trucks and furniture dollies. If not you will need to get them.

William C. | Danvers, MA

(Reviewed on 08/30/2021)

Communication with the designated point-of-contact was a bit challenging ahead of the move. The crew arrived 2 hours late but was great when they did arrive. Completed the job satisfactorily.

Eric S. | Freeport, ME

(Reviewed on 08/30/2021)

Communication with the designated point-of-contact was a bit challenging ahead of the move. The crew arrived 2 hours late but was great when they did arrive. Completed the job satisfactorily.

Eric S. | Freeport, ME

(Reviewed on 08/30/2021)

Said they would have someone here at 9:30 AM, did not arrive until almost 11 AM. I contracted for 2 helpers, they sent one, even after telling them that they needed two. They finally arrived way late. Once on site, one of the workers was being constantly interrupted by boss. Once both workers ar

David F. | Naugatuck, CT

(Reviewed on 08/26/2021)

jae l. | flushing, NY

(Reviewed on 08/22/2021)

There were a lot of scheduling conflicts. We finally got it and they worked hard, but my uncle had to unpack and repack a good portion of the storage unit to get the remainder of the stuff in.

Stacey Lee F. | Brunswick, ME

(Reviewed on 08/16/2021)

The movers where very profesional and very efficient. They loaded the truck very nicely and nothing got damaged and then When we got to the house they did the unloading and it was a great job. Non of our furniture or items got scratched and the movers where super nice the entire time. Would defin

Debora L. | Kittery, ME

(Reviewed on 07/24/2021)

Movers had no experience, no tools (belts, straps, etc) and came very tired from previous task. They needed several breaks and ended up not being very productive.

Fernanda G. | Portland, ME

(Reviewed on 07/14/2021)

Arrived 2 hours late and only found out when I called

Kaitlin D. | Salem, MA

(Reviewed on 07/13/2021)

The helpers are professional, courteous and completed the move ahead of 2 hours allotted. The job of unload was finished in one hour, the second hour charged was considered the tip. Therefore, no additional tip is given.

Ming J. | Alpharetta, GA

(Reviewed on 07/08/2021)