Customer Reviews for MVP MOVERS

Paul and his team were terrific!!! Made this very easy for us. Punctual, polite, efficient and all while still very careful with our things.

Noelle R. | FLORHAM PARK, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/03/2022)

Paul and his team were amazing!

Julia S. | Hoboken, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/18/2022)

Paul and James were fantastic, hard working, professional, punctual. The two guys are who you want to move you!

Amy T. | South-Amboy, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/10/2022)

Angela A. | East Brunswick, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/03/2022)

Excellent, was very happy with how they worked with us to get our stuff moved, very much recommended.

Kipp L. | Wood Ridge, NJ

(Reviewed on 01/30/2022)

Excellent work, they were quick and unloaded a full 15 foot truck in an hour. There was no damage to any furniture. They were on time and got right to work.

Christian T. | Grovetown, GA

(Reviewed on 01/17/2022)

Great crew, friendly, very efficient and helpful! Strategically packed my 1 bedroom 5th floor apartment. Recommended, would use again. Thank you!

Rene I. | Castroville, TX

(Reviewed on 01/02/2022)

Beyond my expectations.., Paul said not to stress, he was so right! Thank you for the Outstanding service..,

Autumn O. | Lodi, NJ

(Reviewed on 12/26/2021)

EDWARD a. | ridgewood, NJ

(Reviewed on 12/26/2021)

Tina B. | Rahway, NJ

(Reviewed on 12/02/2021)

Angel Eduardo R. | stamford, CT

(Reviewed on 11/13/2021)

Gabriela M. | Maplewood, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/08/2021)