Customer Reviews for Full faith moving service

Several items ended up with scratches from not using blankets although it was provided.

Jennifer D. | Massillon, OH

(Reviewed on 09/28/2022)

I got a confirmation from them after I booked. KJ & Jr were present at the storage at the allotted time. They were helpful in loading all the stuff carefully. I thank them for their patience since I arrived late and also providing great, efficient and speedy service.

Adarsh S. | Ashburn, VA

(Reviewed on 09/24/2022)

They were running late today which made me a little anxious but once they arrived, they did a fantastic job. Quicker than expected and took great care of everything.

David N. | North-Canton, OH

(Reviewed on 09/24/2022)

Brad O. | Cranberry Township, PA

(Reviewed on 09/21/2022)

KJ and Jr were outstanding! This was a long move, and they were careful, courteous and on point the whole time. They were so outstanding that I gave them a cash tip on the spot. Thank you Full Faith Moving! Jim Fernandez

James F. | Stow, OH

(Reviewed on 09/17/2022)

Confusion about confirming the reservation. They said the called and texted days before, but I never received the notifications. They did not arrive at all, when the reservation was for 1pm. The service was superior.

Ken B. | Fort Wayne, IN

(Reviewed on 09/17/2022)

They showed up on time, took great care of our belongings, and were overall great guys. I would definitely use them again !

Cathleen F. | New Brighton, PA

(Reviewed on 09/17/2022)

The two gentlemen that came out and packed my stuff were SO nice! Handled my belongings like there own. Highly recommend!

Bailey R S. | Uniontown, OH

(Reviewed on 09/14/2022)

They had someone call in sick today so they had to scramble to adjust. They were 25 minutes late but. Communicated with me so it was not a problem. These are the people I would use again if needed

Mike w. | Salem, WV

(Reviewed on 09/10/2022)

Kelly R. | Cheswick, PA

(Reviewed on 09/03/2022)

Movers were on time and easy to work with. Would highly recommend!

Hillary C. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 09/02/2022)

CJ and Andre from Full Faith Moving Services were my movers. They were courteous and cordial. The were both professional and very careful unloading and bringing my belongings into my home. They were careful with the walls and floors, watching how they maneuvered articles. They also placed my furniture where I asked them to without hesitation. I highly recommend these two gentlemen. They made a stressful move for me more pleasant.

Susan M. | MONTROSE, CO

(Reviewed on 09/01/2022)