Customer Reviews for Big Body Movers

James L. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 09/11/2021)

Big Body Movers are by far one of the best movinghelpers I've ever used. Highly recommended for your big or small moves!

uhaul moving and storage m. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 09/10/2021)

Jordan and his team have helped us out several times and have always been amazing! They are professional, have great communication, and always seem to be available when we need them. Thanks for another move well done Big Body Movers!

uhaul moving and storage m. | Murrieta, CA

(Reviewed on 09/10/2021)

Major damage to my dresser in 3 different spots. Weren't that careful with things over. Inexperienced movers

Dan K. | san diego, CA

(Reviewed on 09/06/2021)

Dave H. | Ruskin, FL

(Reviewed on 09/04/2021)

AFZALUDDIN M. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 09/03/2021)

Brittany S. | phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/20/2021)

Jordan and crew were on time and quick!

Jodi W. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 08/19/2021)

Arrived on time. Very quick and able to go as directed. Very happy to choose big body movers. Jordan is very easy to work with.

Jerome A. | Rolling Hills Estates, CA

(Reviewed on 08/17/2021)

Our movers were on time, communicative, professional, and happy to help unload our entire truck, which was full to the brim with some large furniture included. They were able to navigate the apartment building elevator and hallways with ease. Highly recommend these guys!

Lisa M. | Los Gatos, CA

(Reviewed on 08/14/2021)

Did very good job!!

Sung O. | Stoneham, MA

(Reviewed on 08/12/2021)

Erik R. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 08/11/2021)