Customer Reviews for Non stop movers

They did a great job getting everything out of a very large building and onto the truck. Good communication throughout, very business-like.

Kevin C. | Springfield, MA

(Reviewed on 11/03/2023)

Hands down these guys are amazing! They worked incredibly hard and moved some stuff that was pretty tricky. I would recommend them to anyone and would absolutely use them again!

Michelle K. | Spencer, MA

(Reviewed on 10/28/2023)

JOHN K. | Worcester, MA

(Reviewed on 10/18/2023)

Once again DJ and Rob from Non Stop Movers came through for us. On time, professional, friendly, tireless, incredibly fast and always careful. We highly recommend them and will no doubt be using their services in the future.

Jason B. | Cranston, RI

(Reviewed on 10/13/2023)

Extremely helpful and careful while unloading at a new location.

Aidan Z. | Chalfont, PA

(Reviewed on 10/10/2023)

They were great! Use them.

Michael Z. | Warren, RI

(Reviewed on 10/03/2023)

Rob and his team made the entire experience a great one. I appreciated that Rob called me immediately following my reservation, confirming the details of my move. He and his team were on-time, professional and courteous throughout the move. Everything went very smoothly. I would recommend NonStop Movers!

ROBERT C. | Middletown, CT

(Reviewed on 09/24/2023)

Highly recommend these movers. They were very communicative on their arrival time, handled everything with care and quickly. They were able to fit a lot of our stuff into a small truck with ease. We would use this group again for any future move.

Camille M. | Newbury, MA

(Reviewed on 09/18/2023)

I highly recommend these movers to anyone in need of a seamless and stress-free moving experience. Their positive attitude and willingness to go the extra mile truly made this experience exceptional. They are a true gem in the world of moving services, and I will definitely be using their services again in the future. Thank you for making my move fantastic!

Stacy L. | Worcester, MA

(Reviewed on 09/18/2023)

Rob and Cam were awesome!! They arrived earlier than expected and got right to work. They handled all of my fragile items with the most care, which I really appreciated. Thank you for the exceptional service, I will be using you guys again!!

Emily S. | Worcester, MA

(Reviewed on 09/15/2023)

They two movers were extremely helpful and efficient. They finished within the time window and were very communicative before and during the move. I would recommend them to anyone moving.

Parisa G. | Newtonville, MA

(Reviewed on 09/13/2023)

Joseph S. | Brighton, MA

(Reviewed on 09/10/2023)