Customer Reviews for People First Moving Service LLC

The team was AWESOME!!! Very professional, knew exactly what needed to be done and did it. When they got here they told me to just sit back and let them do the work they were contracted for. I di and it was great! I figured I was going to need to help to get it done. I was wring. GREAT JOB!

Timothy K. | Mason, OH

(Reviewed on 02/22/2021)

They were exceptional. Very polite and helpful. Really knew what they were doing. I recommend them highly. I already tipped them. Thank you.

Patricia S. | Franklin, OH

(Reviewed on 02/21/2021)

Fantastic!! Would use this company again, as well as recommend them to friends and co-workers without any reservations!

Mark J. | Lebanon, OH

(Reviewed on 02/13/2021)

Neil runs a first rate, customer focused business. He communicated well. He had a plan. He and Allen worked hard in crummy, icy, snowy weather. We will use again. Five stars.

Philip L. | St Petersburg, FL

(Reviewed on 02/01/2021)

Neal and Alan were wonderful. They were very professional and friendly. I love how they wrapped up my furniture with mirrors and glass with blankets and plastic to protect them. They handled my furniture with care. I just couldn't believe how much help they were and the stress they relieved. I recom

Deana W. | West Union, OH

(Reviewed on 01/31/2021)

Kent B. | Hamilton, OH

(Reviewed on 01/30/2021)

People First Moving Service went over and beyond. From calling me to confirm, to the movers at my house the communication was great and the people were very personable. They used care when moving my items and stayed 45 minutes past my time allotted to try and help me fit my couch in my new apartment

Heather C. | Covington, KY

(Reviewed on 01/23/2021)

Excellent crew overall. Professional, customer centered guys that worked quickly and carefully. Will definitely be using again for any moving needs in the area.

Melissa M. | Cold-Spring, KY

(Reviewed on 12/30/2020)

I absolutely loved this company! I had 2 moving companies cancel on me the day before moving and was hesitant to try again. I was immediately glad that I had chosen this route when speaking Tawnya. The level of professionalism, friendliness, and competence enabled me to move smoothly. Brian and Alle

Angela W. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 12/28/2020)

Great people, and very professional moving service. one little detail I noticed and liked a lot, is when they walk back to the truck with empty dolly, they lifted it to avoid making any noise to my neighbors. Certainly will hire them again!

Yang L. | West Chester Townshi, OH

(Reviewed on 12/21/2020)

Christopher S. | SARASOTA, FL

(Reviewed on 12/21/2020)

I’m horrible at names but the 2 guys they sent was AMAZING! They were actually not on time they were EARLY, which was a plus for me. They got the job done in understanding 2 hours and even offered to stay and help arrange them. Book them, I promise you won’t be disappointed.

Alexis L. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 12/19/2020)