Customer Reviews for SafeCare Moving LLC

SafeCare Moving is the absolute best! We had to scramble to find movers at the last minute and SafeCare came to the rescue! We booked Saturday late afternoon and Sunday morning they were at our place and ready to rumble! Communication before, during and after the move was awesome. The guys unloaded our ubox really carefully and quickly and asked questions along the way to make sure everything was where we wanted it. A few of our items were damaged in transit (not these guys fault AT ALL) but the guys with SafeCare took photos of everything incase we wanted to make a claim and took the time to inspect everything with us. I can’t recommend them enough! We look forward to working with them again for our next move!

Gyra C. | Hagerstown, MD

(Reviewed on 06/16/2024)

Super! Kept in touch and kept me informed. Great teamwork.

Donnamae C. | Rockville, MD

(Reviewed on 06/15/2024)

Lilli S. | Frederick, MD

(Reviewed on 06/12/2024)

Amazing service, moved all my boxes and furniture in under an hour! My U-haul box was delayed twice and they were super nice and flexible about rescheduling my move to ensure I'd get all my stuff in.

Anna M. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 06/08/2024)

Very punctual and so very nice and helpful. Best customer service. I do recommend them a lot like 100 percent. They were careful and unloaded everything quickly and orderly. Also, they had a smile on their face the entire time. These gentlemen were incredible workers.

Evelyn W. | Pottstown, PA

(Reviewed on 06/08/2024)

Safecare Moving provided the best moving service I have ever experienced. They thoroughly wrapped furniture items and loaded the truck quickly, professionally and efficiently. I highly recommend anyone use their services.

KEN . | Alexandria, VA

(Reviewed on 06/07/2024)

Others just say how important customer reviews are for them. Blaine and Sydney demonstrate their commitment through professionalism, attention to detail, and respect. They are in it for the long haul.

Peter Y. | Hershey, PA

(Reviewed on 06/06/2024)

We are repeat customers with SafeCare Moving. This is the second time we moved with them, and they are just as outstanding. Blaine and Sid are simply the best. They are very professional, fast and care about your move. They are a great team, and they make your move look easy. Communication and service are top notch. Look no further, these are the guys to use! A+++++

MJ B. | Northport, NY

(Reviewed on 05/31/2024)

Gene S. | ROCKWOOD, PA

(Reviewed on 05/26/2024)

John P. | Bel Air South, Maryland, United States, MD

(Reviewed on 05/20/2024)

The movers were efficient, professional, and friendly. I would definitely hire again!

Nicole M. | West Palm Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 05/20/2024)

Blaine and Sidney were great. Very professional and courteous. We moved into a rental and are building a new home and will definitely give them a call back!!

Karen Y. | Bedford, PA

(Reviewed on 05/18/2024)