Customer Reviews for Happy 2 Help Moving

My mover help that I plan a week ago got injured and the company was able to help me on a short notice. The guys came helped me load my stuff in the Uhaul truck and unload it and put into a storage unit. Wonderful guys and experience.

Leta A. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 02/05/2021)

My two movers were incredible. They unloaded our truck in an hour to a 3rd story apartment. They had great attitudes and were extremely professional! I will continue to use this moving company in the future!!

Emily M. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 01/23/2021)

David S. | Graham, WA

(Reviewed on 01/22/2021)

Joshua B. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 01/14/2021)

I had an issue with my delivery, but they were pretty communicative. Thanks you!

Colleen T. | Bartlett, IL

(Reviewed on 01/09/2021)

Paid for 3 hours. The workers had to leave 30 minutes early to go to another job. They were much rougher on our stuff than other companies I've used in the past resulting in some damage.

Matt M. | Springfield, OR

(Reviewed on 12/19/2020)

They were nice but worked pretty slow loading but unloaded very quickly

Jennifer T. | Swift Current, SK

(Reviewed on 12/18/2020)

They were great

Krystina L. | SALEM, OR

(Reviewed on 12/05/2020)

They sent us two guys who there earlier than promised, my guesstimate was way off on the size of truck, the guys were quick in what they did and was able to complete the task in less than the time allocated

Reginald V. | Springfield, OR

(Reviewed on 12/04/2020)

They got the job done. No complaints.

Nichole B. | Salem, OR

(Reviewed on 11/23/2020)

Finished the van wonderfully quick and carefully. So then they completed their time by helping the clear out the storage.

William T. | albany, OR

(Reviewed on 11/21/2020)

They picked up the box on the same day, and even offered to help load my things even though I didn't order that. They also were very affordable.

Andrew W. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 11/16/2020)