Customer Reviews for 3J's Moving Services

we had our original movers (little league) cancel on us last minute and the guys from triple J stepped in to save the day. Jim and steve were extremely kind and helpful and got everything done for us in under three hours. cant say enoigh nice things about these guys!

RAGHAV S. | Abbotsford, BC

(Reviewed on 07/05/2024)

Jim is awesome! Friendly, helpful and great at the job. Second time using them actually.

travis r. | Chilliwack, BC

(Reviewed on 07/05/2024)

can,t say enough about these fellas , did a fantastic job

darrell a. | Mission, BC

(Reviewed on 07/01/2024)

Great job. Would recommend to anyone.

Kevin P. | Blackfalds, AB

(Reviewed on 03/19/2024)

Excellent service - friendly, quick. Made a stressful day less stressful and definitely worth every penny.

Katherine U. | Delta, BC

(Reviewed on 02/12/2024)

Jim and his moving partner arrived early and moved efficiently while managing our tight timeline; managed space well in the truck and uboxes and minimized chances of damage. Thet worked effectively with Uhaul staff. Accommodating and good natured. Highly recommended.

Joey P. | Langley, BC

(Reviewed on 10/18/2023)

The best movers I’ve ever had. Jim is a genius at fitting everything in. He and Zack did a wonderful job and I’ve already told people about them.

Faye G. | Abbotsford, BC

(Reviewed on 10/17/2023)

Jim and his partner were outstanding from start to finish. He checked in before the moving day and helped me estimate how much room I would need. On the day of the move, they were very professional, friendly, and careful with our contents. Everything was packed secure, nothing was damaged, and they finished working their allotted time. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them!

Michael F. | Rosedale, BC

(Reviewed on 09/22/2023)

Denes Adam D. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 09/18/2023)

They reached out in time, showed up at the scheduled time and they were great. One hundred percent recommended!

Jonathan P. | Abbotsford, BC

(Reviewed on 08/31/2023)

During the loading a damage happened on door. Manger of building charged me 150. Jim agreed to repair but manager did not accept and said only authorized person can repair it. Eventually Jim paid 75 and I paid 75 for damage

Hamed R. | Chilliwack, BC

(Reviewed on 08/27/2023)

They were friendly and super flexible. Thanks for the hard work!

Keri T. | Port Coquitlam, BC

(Reviewed on 08/24/2023)