Customer Reviews for HOMES Helping Others Move Effortlessly

Refused to communicate despite multiple attempts to contact. 4 hours late in arriving.

Joseph F. | Papillion, NE

(Reviewed on 07/28/2021)

The movers were so professional and communicated well with us throughout the move. They were also very gentle with all of our items and got the move done quickly. If they were closer to where we were moving, we would use them every time!

Christina F. | Lincoln, NE

(Reviewed on 07/26/2021)

Erkut S. | Omaha, NE

(Reviewed on 07/23/2021)

The movers were awesome!! They were easy to communicate with before the move, friendly, and very hard workers. They got an entire 20-foot U-Haul unpacked and unloaded in less than an hour. 10/10!

Megan M. | Elkhorn, NE

(Reviewed on 07/19/2021)

Wei W. | LOS ANGELES, CA

(Reviewed on 07/16/2021)

Seamless, quick and most importantly kept me updated at every step which was so appreciated. They took care moving some very heavy furniture. Highly recommend!

Susan G. | Chandler, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/14/2021)

What was being packed in the truck was not properly assessed before loading. At the very end it seemed like they were just putting things in randomly just to be able to leave. They also Lott my shop vac on top of my dining table base without putting a moving blanket over it.

Stephanie A. | Omaha, NE

(Reviewed on 07/08/2021)

One of the best experiences I have ever had with moving. The team is very professional and fast.

Hamid B. | Lincoln, NE

(Reviewed on 07/05/2021)

Lori R. | Paola, KS

(Reviewed on 07/04/2021)

Dave J. | Omaha, NE

(Reviewed on 07/03/2021)

These guys were some of the hardest working, nicest, professional workers that I have ever experienced. I will definitely use them for my next move.

Brad D. | DAVENPORT, FL

(Reviewed on 07/03/2021)

Amy B. | Altus, OK

(Reviewed on 07/03/2021)