Customer Reviews for Quick moves

These guys were awesome! Excellent communication and attitude. Will be using them again!

David S. | Oregon City, OR

(Reviewed on 05/14/2021)

Great crew! Professional and willing to move anything. Huge help!

Ian B. | Beaverton, OR

(Reviewed on 05/07/2021)

Josh and his helper were AMAZING!! I would recommend them to everyone. They went above and beyond! Communication was fantastic. I couldn’t ask for better, more professional movers!!

Leah O. | Wilsonville, OR

(Reviewed on 04/30/2021)

They were simply excellent.

Paul M. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 04/29/2021)

Excellent service

Tracie J. | Wilsonville, OR

(Reviewed on 04/28/2021)

These guys had great attitudes and hustled the entire time. We had a lot of stuff and a limited space. They were skillful at loading the truck. I would hire them again in a second and I would highly recommend them.

Aaron B. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 04/24/2021)

Great guys, very prompt & helpful!

Jacob P. | Spring, TX

(Reviewed on 04/23/2021)

They were super nice, very prepared. Got everything done within the allotted time plus helped us load up furniture to take to the dump. Definitely will be using their services again!

Emery T. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 04/23/2021)

Josh and helper did a great job. Will use again...

Lisa G. | Normal, IL

(Reviewed on 04/19/2021)

Josh and Hayden of Portland, OR, are amazing and helpful. Very professional and extremely careful. We are seniors and they were extra respectful and also extra helpful by quickly assembling a bed and table for us. For any local moving needs, we will ask for their excellent services again.

Ivy G. | Seaside, CA

(Reviewed on 04/19/2021)

I am not one that normally takes the time to leave reviews. That being said, when I have exceptional service and experience from a company, I do. I was absolutely blown away by the level of care, service, and communication that I experienced during our move of our home. All the stress and anxiety

Brandon S. | Vancouver, WA

(Reviewed on 04/16/2021)

Super helpful and listened to my packing questions on fragile items. Will use again.

Annette T. | Happy Valley, OR

(Reviewed on 04/04/2021)