Customer Reviews for Overcomer's Moving Hr Free AskHow

Cheryl J. | Gray Court, SC

(Reviewed on 07/03/2020)

Best moving company I've ever used. They showed up on time and communicated during the whole process. They worked efficiently and did not harm any furniture or parts of the house.

DAVID B. | Boiling Springs, SC

(Reviewed on 06/27/2020)

Marcus and Jeffery did an outstanding job!

Julie C. | Taylors, SC

(Reviewed on 06/25/2020)

ahmet a. | Carmel, IN

(Reviewed on 06/24/2020)

Super communication, very respectful, carefull with your belongings and home, and worked continuously. You can not ask for more, Oh, no supervision needed with Marcus.

Richard O. | Bluffton, SC

(Reviewed on 06/17/2020)

The guys were awesome. We moved a very, very heavy bedroom suit and they were happy to place each piece exactly where we wanted them! Will definitely use them the next time we need any thing moved.

Johnny B. | CHESNEE, SC

(Reviewed on 06/17/2020)

Kathleen F. | Ballston Spa, NY

(Reviewed on 05/15/2020)

I paid for the movers for a three hour period and they were at my old house approximately 2 hours. And scuffed the walls at the bottom of the steps very badly. So badly that I will have to have them cleaned or painted. Both places were about 5 miles apart. They could have at least help me reload th

Kim C. | Boiling Springs, sc

(Reviewed on 05/04/2020)

The two movers were very professional, kind and took care of the job in one hour less than what we paid for. Loaded the truck very well so when we arrived to our final destination everything was good without a scratch. The only things I would suggest improving are the communication before the move,

FRANCISCO G. | Simpsonville, SC

(Reviewed on 04/13/2020)

So friendly and efficient- highly recommend!!

AMELIA P. | Bluffton, SC

(Reviewed on 03/08/2020)

Marcus and his team were outstanding. Communicated proactively, arrived on time and were consistently productive. We planned to unload U-Haul truck ourselves. However, injuries the day before required an alternate plan. U-Haul truck signage and receipt advertised help loading or unloading so we ca

Tina M. | Saint Petersburg, FL

(Reviewed on 03/07/2020)

Awesome workers. Always kept in communication and arrived as scheduled. They were very careful with my stuff and loaded the truck safely.

Mike E. | Simpsonville, SC

(Reviewed on 03/07/2020)