Customer Reviews for Overcomer's Moving Hr Free AskHow

They were very busy this week which impacted the speed of communication and caused them to be a bit delayed in arriving, but once they did they were fast, efficient and effective. Highly recommend their services

Jeremy W. | Simpsonville, SC

(Reviewed on 10/11/2019)

Good group of guys. They were very fast workers and respectful of our belongings. We will use them again when we move out of storage.

Michael C. | Colchester, CT

(Reviewed on 09/20/2019)

The crew did a great job! They were able to load all my heavy furniture and then unload it at the new place without any damage! I would highly recommend anyone to use their services when needing help to move anything.

Jon S. | Simpsonville, SC

(Reviewed on 09/15/2019)

Marcus and his team are professionals every step of the way! Highly recommend!

Gillian N. | Simpsonville, SC

(Reviewed on 09/13/2019)

This is a service provided that a lot of people don’t know about but would take advantage of if they did. It was a lifesaver for me and a job well done by movinghelp.com Thank you for a smooth move.

Donna F. | Simpsonville, SC

(Reviewed on 09/09/2019)

Marques and Devin were on time, courteous, efficient and able to work around our organized chaos. I highly recommend these guys for your moving help.

carol l. | Orlando, FL

(Reviewed on 09/06/2019)

Guys were very nice and very efficient. They weren't rushing but got our 3 bedroom house packed in about 45 minutes. It was awesome!

Austin M. | Inman, SC

(Reviewed on 09/05/2019)

Four movers came when we only booked two. A two hour job took only 45 minutes. Great experience! Very professional and considerate group of guys. Took great care of our items in the process.

Brooke M. | Greenville, SC

(Reviewed on 08/24/2019)

Worked efficiently!

DONNIS F. | Taylors, SC

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

Edmund L. | Roanoke, VA

(Reviewed on 08/16/2019)

Great job - crew was done in 1 hour. Quick and professional.

RYAN H. | Mauldin, SC

(Reviewed on 08/14/2019)

The guys did an exceptional job. They were courteous and hardworking. I would definitely use them again as well as recommend them to anyone who needs unloading done right and done quickly. Great Job!!!!!!!!!!

Leilei W. | Boiling Springs, SC

(Reviewed on 08/14/2019)