Customer Reviews for The Moving Consultants

Great service from this team.

Machivei D. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 08/05/2022)

They were very friendly, carful with our things and quiet which you never find in movers. This was a very stress free pick up and I’m very happy we chose the moving consultants. Highly recommend

Lindsay M. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 07/18/2022)

I’m so glad I decided to get help moving, I had previously moved contents of my home into a storage unit and it took 2 15-ft truckloads to do it- this time the Moving Helpers fit everything into ONE 20-ft truck which made the bulk of the move so much faster. They were careful handling all of my belo

Connie C. | Barrie, ON

(Reviewed on 07/10/2022)

Great guys, not one scratch.

Dean G. | Pickering, ON

(Reviewed on 07/07/2022)

Andrea V. | Brampton, ON

(Reviewed on 07/04/2022)

TERENCE V. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 07/02/2022)

Amazing service! Had a mix-up with uhaul and needed to start the move a bit earlier, they were understanding and flexible to accommodate our needs. Very skilled, hard-working movers. Everything was moved carefully, highly recommend!

William A. | ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 07/01/2022)

Helpers were very professionals and very effective. Move was fast, team was wonderful. Thank you very much.

Stephanie d. | Trenton, ON

(Reviewed on 06/28/2022)

I got 12 blankets to make sure things were protected. However, they didn't use more than 2 and left many items rubbing together that should have had a blanket. They completed in less time than provided so they had the time to do it right. For the money paid I expected more.

Rod F. | PONTYPOOL, ON

(Reviewed on 06/20/2022)

Great guys Fast friendly polite Highly recommended!!!

Lance Y. | Millgrove, ON

(Reviewed on 06/20/2022)

They were so courteous, efficient, careful and delightful to work with. I am so impressed with them and highly recommend them for any job!

Amy L. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 06/18/2022)

U Haul estimated that for a 26ft truck should allow two people for 2 hrs to unload. It took an extra 1/2 hr to unload. They were unable to get the couch/sofa in through the front door so we had not choice but to leave the couch on the front porch overnight. The two helpers were struggling lifting

Harry M. | Hamilton, ON

(Reviewed on 06/13/2022)