Customer Reviews for Labor 4 You

Mike and Curtis were very cordial and efficient. They saved this old lady’s nerves with an already stressful situation with this cross state move. Thank you for helping us on a holiday.

Stephanie W. | Emma, MO

(Reviewed on 05/27/2024)

The two man moving crew arrived on time and worked very efficiently. They were careful with the placement of our goods and were very flexible and helpful.

Daniel B. | Salina, KS

(Reviewed on 05/25/2024)

Kelly D. | Scottsdale, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/23/2024)

Mike and William did a wonderful job!! Punctual and completed loading a 20’ U-Haul in 3 hours

Kimberly S. | Smithville, MO

(Reviewed on 05/17/2024)

The two guys who helped move our apartment were professional and very genuine guys. Would recommend to anyone needing help with their next move!

Christopher S. | Independence, MO

(Reviewed on 05/12/2024)

Gave cash

Jeffrey V. | Omaha, NE

(Reviewed on 05/05/2024)

Mike and William did great work. They were efficient, careful, on time, and got the work done faster than expected. Highly recommend!

Madison J. | KANSAS CITY, KS

(Reviewed on 05/03/2024)

Guys were helpful and finished early. Would recommend!

GWYNETH C. | Bellevue, NE

(Reviewed on 04/30/2024)

I'm only giving a 3 star review for communication because the dispatch person provided updates before the day of the move and several times on the day of the move, but the rest of the experience was terrible. The team was 2 hours late and we were told that they 'couldn't abandon another job', but apparently it's ok to abandon our job and leave us stranded. When they did show up, we had already unloaded about 75 percent of the truck, the team smelled strongly of cannabis (smoke on your own time, fellas) and one of the team members was very clearly high and even offered us weed while he was working, that same person also dropped a load of desk legs at one point without an apology. Moving is very stressful and when you hire a team of movers you expect that it will help your day be less stressful...that is not what happened here. When I asked the dispatch person how they would compensate me for the lateness and lack of help time, they said they would not offer any compensation.

Malinda K. | Junction City, KS

(Reviewed on 04/29/2024)

Norman L. | Shawnee, KS

(Reviewed on 04/28/2024)

Mike and William were exceptional. Not only did they get the job done within an hour which took me about 3 hours to load they were professional treated my items with respect they were incredibly funny and I had great conversations and if I use this company again I will request Mike and William again

Jake L. | Raytown, MO

(Reviewed on 04/27/2024)

Aaron B. | kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 04/14/2024)