Customer Reviews for Astra Moving

Rui Y. | Hoboken, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/14/2021)

Excellent movers. Highly recommend.

David E. | Short Hills, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/11/2021)

Astra Moving came through on the day of my move after another mover canceled. I’m so grateful for their quick and professional work!

Molly L. | Jersey City, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/07/2021)

Very kind and friendly guys, strategized well and made great use of the UBox. Genuine folks that you can trust with your stuff.

Hannah V. | Brooklyn, NY

(Reviewed on 06/01/2021)

These guys were wonderful! They were quick, friendly, and strong! I didn't have to worry about my items being damaged or poor packing. I have recommended them to friends and will use them whenever I move again.

Lissette V. | Bronx, NY

(Reviewed on 05/11/2021)

Daniel and his team were so professional and very efficient. They moved us much faster than expected and went above and beyond with their care and attention both packing and unloading. I recommend them to anyone looking for a professional, high quality moving experience!

Amy M. | Massapequa, NY

(Reviewed on 05/02/2021)

Daniel is always super professional. He has moved me twice thus far, and I wouldn’t use any other moving company. He takes care of your items as if they were his own, and makes sure to pack everything with care!

Theresa P. | Delphi, IN

(Reviewed on 04/25/2021)

Hamza J. | Troy, MI

(Reviewed on 04/23/2021)

A little late but they did a great job

Matthew S. | Brooklyn, NY

(Reviewed on 04/03/2021)

They were very professional

Edwin M. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 02/18/2021)

Adam R. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 01/30/2021)

Very helpful and professional. Would absolutely use again. Great attitude and made moving easy.

Tiffany R. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 01/04/2021)