Customer Reviews for Your Neighbors Moving Services

Keon and his partner were very efficient and diligent. They were able to load and unload a 20foot truck with time to spare. Very good company, from the office department handling our scheduling, to the workers that handling our belongings. Very highly recommended movers. Definitely a rehire in the f

Malvin T. | Chino Hills, CA

(Reviewed on 07/27/2021)

Brittany S. | Phelan, CA

(Reviewed on 07/17/2021)

Brennan J. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 07/16/2021)

Brennan J. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 07/16/2021)

These guys deserve a raise. Keon and Khalif did an awesome job and Keon stacks like no other. They’re done in half the time but still took care and did an awesome job! Tip cash. Essential workers don’t get enough for what we do.

Halsey O. | Thousand Oaks, CA

(Reviewed on 07/06/2021)

I personally was sceptical the job could be finished in 5-6hrs, but once Keon surveyed all the items that needed to be packed into the container, he gave me the assurance job will be done. I'm very happy Keon had experience will packing/loading a trailer, because he made sure it all fit! Thank you

Aleksandar P. | Victorville, CA

(Reviewed on 07/06/2021)

I was contacted and scheduled in a timely manner. Keon and (Khalif?) Were professional, hard working and polite. They went above and beyond in doing a thorough job in a timely manner. They made the move less stressful. Much appreciated.

BRENDA R. | Corona, CA

(Reviewed on 07/05/2021)

Jason J. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 06/27/2021)

Keon and his helper showed up on time and straight away got started on the job. They did a fantastic job packing the truck and we actually had way more space that we needed - that's how efficient the packing was done. The team finished before time and we were very happy with their service. Would def

Bo K. | Sunnyvale, CA

(Reviewed on 06/27/2021)

Outstanding service. I would absolutely use them again. Keon and his team made sure all of our items were loaded onto our truck to ensure they wouldn't get damaged. Can't thank them enough!

Sean H. | Stevenson Ranch, CA

(Reviewed on 06/14/2021)

The movers were extremely helpful. They went over and beyond there job.

Mary F. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 06/10/2021)

Great movers. Took longer than anticipated but will call on them again.

Michael C. | Riverside, CA

(Reviewed on 05/31/2021)