Customer Reviews for Moving Solutions

The men that helped us are excellent workers I will recommend them and I will hire them again if I ever need moving again. Thank you so much Donald and Anthony!

Maria C. | Grand Prairie, TX

(Reviewed on 12/18/2021)

Awesome and efficient. Very careful with items and very fast. No complaints. Would love to hire them again.

Emalie H. | North Richland Hills, TX

(Reviewed on 11/20/2021)

Very helpful and professional team!

Jon W. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 11/06/2021)

JOHN C. | McKinney, TX

(Reviewed on 11/02/2021)

We have 2 sets of movers and they were all 4 very professional and very kind. We had a small hiccup, but they took care of the problem ASAP

Mary A. | Midlothian, TX

(Reviewed on 10/30/2021)

I recommend these men without hesitation! They were professional, competent, friendly and got the job done quickly . You will be thankful you did?

MARY S. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 10/25/2021)

These two are AMAZING! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them. They unloaded my uhaul and handled my items with care, especially my mirror. They made everything fit into my storage unit when I didn’t think it was possible. I can appreciate their kindness and laughter. You won’t go wrong this this moving company! ?

Lakeya P. | Spring, Hill, TN

(Reviewed on 10/23/2021)

MATTHEW T. | Bedford, TX

(Reviewed on 10/21/2021)

Great service, quick load up, very thankful for them today!

Wendy M. | Little Elm, TX

(Reviewed on 10/20/2021)

Michelle M. | Plano, TX

(Reviewed on 10/17/2021)

These guys are fantastic! Donald’s 33 years of experience was invaluable as he executed our move flawlessly. His crew (Tyreke, Carl & Milo) were also exceptionally courteous and hard working. Wonderful customer service, great guys, great experience, would recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Chris P. | McKinney, TX

(Reviewed on 10/17/2021)

TJ and KJ were fantastic! They were on time (early!) and ready to work. They moved some big pieces out some very small doors and hallways and then around the building to the truck. They did their jobs very well and they were a joy to be around. We tried to help more but they said it was their jo

Daniel D. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 10/16/2021)