Customer Reviews for Jerrys Moving

Shari F B. | Beaumont, TX

(Reviewed on 07/22/2024)

Finley K. | Huntersville, NC

(Reviewed on 07/21/2024)

Best movers ever!!!! They were so nice and helpful. Jerry and his team were speedy and I would recommend them to everyone!!!

Elvir N. | Johnston, IA

(Reviewed on 07/21/2024)

They were quick but took good care of everything. 3 men came and got right after it and had me loading up in under 2 hours.

suzanne t. | durham, NC

(Reviewed on 07/18/2024)

The two men who came to move where phenomenal!! Very quick to get the job done!!

Sylvia E. | Wake Forest, NC

(Reviewed on 07/14/2024)

Jerry, Marcus & Carlos did great - hung in there thru a very rainy day!

Matt W. | Waxhaw, NC

(Reviewed on 07/12/2024)

Robert D. | Clayton, NC

(Reviewed on 07/12/2024)

I hired the cheapest moving company I could find because I was only moving a few items from one storage unit to another. During the move, one or both of the helpers stole a collectible item that was handed down to me from my deceased father I had seen the item prior to the moving companies arrival. The helpers Denied taking it and I contacted the company owner who became defensive. He suggested I call the police department which I did and the report was taken. The item was never located. I would definitely not recommend this company!!! Buyer Beware!!!

Michael S. | 145 Farm Road Wake Forest, NC, NC

(Reviewed on 07/11/2024)

Very efficient, punctual, and professional. Moved my 1-bedroom apt from Chapel Hill to Carrboro in less than 3 hours. Would highly recommend!

Abhinav Anil S. | CHAPEL HILL, NC

(Reviewed on 07/11/2024)

I got very lucky and booked the morning my pod was delivered. They arrived within an hour. With 3 instead of 2 people it took less than an hour. They were polite, friendly, and professional. They reminded me several times not to pick stuff up -thats why we’re here m am Lol They helped me fold up moving blankets and take the wrapping off things and made sure everything was in the right place. 10 out of 10 would recommend them.

lauri S. | Wake Forest, NC

(Reviewed on 07/10/2024)

Extremely fast and very polite. Excellent service!

Gabriel T. | Durham, NC

(Reviewed on 07/08/2024)

Couldn't fit everything in the truck, not a huge deal but definitely disappointing. then when we opened the truck after they had left & we tipped them in cash because they were very personable and worked very hard in the heat, we saw that a lot of our stuff was haphazardly thrown into the top of the truck. Get to the new location and unpack to find our large 70inch Living room tv was completely busted. Very upset about that.

Samantha H. | West Columbia, SC

(Reviewed on 07/08/2024)