Customer Reviews for Colorado Pro Movers

The team we had was great. Communication was on point, they were on time. James & his co-hort (didn't get his name) worked really hard. It was a hot 95 and we were on the 3rd floor. We had one casualty, but it was not a big deal. I wish we had booked for longer than 2 hours, but that was our fault for not being as organized as we should have been. We tipped well & in cash. We would definitely use again and would recommend.

Verna C. | Anaheim, CA

(Reviewed on 06/12/2024)

Christopher u. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 06/12/2024)

Brian K. | Nashville, TN

(Reviewed on 06/12/2024)

I was so happy with the moving help I received. Excellent customer service and they went above and beyond to help me when I misread the directions. I would highly recommend them!! THANK YOU!

Jennifer F. | Westminster, CO

(Reviewed on 06/11/2024)

Jacob G. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 06/10/2024)

Matthew D. | Santa Monica, CA

(Reviewed on 06/10/2024)

The team was incredible! We were worried about fitting our items into 3 boxes, but they ended up fitting it into 2 with a lot of thoughtful strategy. They worked their ass off on a hot day with no complaints. They are superheroes! I would recommend them to everyone - this is such a high value team.

Lara C. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 06/07/2024)

Rebecca D. | Lafayette, CO

(Reviewed on 06/06/2024)

Tito and the team at Colorado Pro Movers were amazing. Efficient, prompt, flexible, and wonderful to work with. I will absolutely use them again in the future.

James P. | Sahuarita, AZ

(Reviewed on 06/04/2024)

Jovan and his crew were extremely professional, fast and had great communication. They worked with us to change dates and times at the last minute. They above and beyond to care for our belongings and helped hook up our washer and dryer. We highly recommend them and will definitely be using them in the future. Excellent work!

Ginger W. | Deer Trail, CO

(Reviewed on 06/03/2024)

Natalie H. | Boulder, CO

(Reviewed on 06/03/2024)

Natalie H. | Boulder, CO

(Reviewed on 06/03/2024)