Customer Reviews for Charlie Brown Ent LLC

Wonderful experience using Charlie Brown Ent! They were responsive, punctual and extremely professional. They used great care when moving our items and everything was delivered quickly and without issue. Also, they are extremely nice!

Diane Z. | Westmont, IL

(Reviewed on 10/28/2021)

Qinghao Y. | Evanston, IL

(Reviewed on 09/07/2021)

Great team! Thank you!

Daniel C. | Moline, IL

(Reviewed on 08/29/2021)

Larry W. | Malta, IL

(Reviewed on 08/27/2021)

Charlie Brown Ent is awesome! They came through in the 11th hour for us. There crew, team and energy are great! We will use them again in the future if needed! Sincerely, ZoomV

Paul M. | Miramar, FL

(Reviewed on 08/07/2021)

Great people. Communicated an issue from a prior job and kept us informed the entire process. Even though we had to adjust our original start times they still showed up as we had flexibility.

Adam G. | Huntley, IL

(Reviewed on 08/06/2021)

I was extremely disappointed with this service. After purchasing the 2 hour help, I made contact with the phone number provided to me. I spoke with Fred and advised I would need the assistance from 0800-1000 hrs and that I was moving my father in to a supportive living facility so that time frame

Robert B. | WAUCONDA, IL

(Reviewed on 08/02/2021)

Once they arrived, this team was phenomenal! Courteous, professional, and efficient! Unfortunately, there was a lack of communication leading up to the move - and major delays on moving day with them arriving after 930p. Again, once they arrived - it was smooth sailing and we couldn’t have asked f

Janie L. | AMARILLO, TX

(Reviewed on 08/01/2021)

Showed up 5:45 hrs late, did load 4 U-boxes in 3 hours.

Hugh O. | Lake Villa, IL

(Reviewed on 08/01/2021)

The Charlie Brown movers were exceptional!!! Truly above and beyond. They were so quick to load and unload my belongings safely, and took care with fragile items/boxes. They were kind, thoughtful, and I will absolutely be hiring them again!! They had every step of the move already figured out, and p

Myriam Z. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 08/01/2021)

Positive and helpful

Heather L. | El Cajon, CA

(Reviewed on 07/27/2021)

MAME D. | Hardwick Township, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/24/2021)