Customer Reviews for Safe And Sound Movers

Luz R. | New Port Richey, FL

(Reviewed on 11/28/2020)

Marcus K. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 11/22/2020)

10/10 service. I would hire them again in a heartbeat! I tipped in cash, thanks again guys!

Dana M. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 11/20/2020)

. | Fort myers, FL

(Reviewed on 11/07/2020)

They’re very professional. Good guys!

Stephen I. | CLEARWATER, FL

(Reviewed on 11/04/2020)

Best moving assistance I've ever experienced and I've experienced a lot moved. Very professional and courteous.

Steven M. | Odessa, FL

(Reviewed on 11/02/2020)

I under estimated the amount to be moved. The 2 gentlemen did their best to make it fit but I need to order a trailer for the excess. They were very polite and helpful.

MARK M. | Redington Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 10/30/2020)

I hired movers 3 times this year. John was the best mover by far. Prompt, helpful, and overall did a great job. Would definitely use them again

Rena T. | Largo, FL

(Reviewed on 10/29/2020)

Excellent!! Arrived on time and made our moving day go smoothly. Handled our furniture with care and the truck was loaded to utilize the space efficiently. Highly recommend!!

Augustus S. | Mt Juliet, TN

(Reviewed on 10/28/2020)

TAMMY H. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 10/26/2020)

The guys were a great help! Very accommodating especially since we requested their services at the last minute. Would definitely use them again! Feel good and safe by picking this company!

Susan G. | Richmond, TX

(Reviewed on 10/24/2020)

Very kind and helpful guys! Would use them anytime we need help!!

Morgan W. | Waterloo, IA

(Reviewed on 10/07/2020)