Customer Reviews for Simply Better Movers

Russell H. | Ocean Isle Beach, NC

(Reviewed on 05/18/2024)

Showed up on time and loaded it in less time than we needed! Great job guys!

JESSICA E. | Cary, NC

(Reviewed on 09/02/2023)

Our guys were phenomenal! They worked hard, got it done, and were so kind. 10 out of 10 would recommend!

Kat C. | hubert, NC

(Reviewed on 07/26/2023)

Devonte M. | Wilson, NC

(Reviewed on 05/13/2023)

They were great. Arrived a little bit after the start time but stayed the complete time. Would highly recommend!

Kerry J. | Apex, NC

(Reviewed on 03/18/2023)

This was our WORST moving experience. I waited to write to see if they would respond to our complaint but they have not. Movers arrived 45 minutes after they said, when we had already moved over half of our boxes outside. They were hired for four hours to load and unload as recommended by the company, and by the end of four hours not even half of our house was loaded. When they left we found significant wall damage that required us paying a professional to repair the dents, scratches, and marks all over our staircase. I wish I could upload photos. We also had to hire more movers at the last minute so that we could finish loading and unloading in the time allotted for our truck rental. Additionally, we had to ask them three times to move the heavier items in our home (the reason we hired movers to begin with). Never using this company again.

Daniel A. | Wake Forest, NC

(Reviewed on 09/15/2022)

Highly recommend.

Sean W. | Fuquay-Varina, NC

(Reviewed on 09/14/2022)

Make sure you say you need a truck. I did not have a truck, but fortunately the storage facility had one for me to use. Otherwise, the two guys who were there were great!!

Gerald F. | Wendell, NC

(Reviewed on 09/01/2022)

Great service, and responsive.

Sean W. | Fuquay-Varina, NC

(Reviewed on 08/27/2022)

Derrick D. | New Bern, NC

(Reviewed on 08/13/2022)

Crew was good efficient job was done quick they were about 30-45 minutes late (9-10 am window ) but they did communicate that they would be . Tipped them $20 cash

Timothy M. | Apex, NC

(Reviewed on 08/13/2022)

Awesome experience, professional, and a pleasure to work with

Jonathan B. | Hillsborough, NC

(Reviewed on 08/07/2022)