Customer Reviews for Fantasy Moving

Bryan Y. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 08/08/2022)

Excellent help. I'm glad I chose them.

Curtis P. | Tacoma, WA

(Reviewed on 07/25/2022)

Steffon and his crew were flexible with their schedule and timely. They did just what we agreed to would recommend their services. Tipped in cash.

Stephen F. | Concord, CA

(Reviewed on 07/17/2022)

Their service was quick, professional, and absolutely fantastic. Thank you guys for helping us today!

Jason B. | Mukilteo, WA

(Reviewed on 07/02/2022)

Fantasy Moving service was amazing. They were very flexible changing the service hour due to problems with the truck rental. Moving helpers did an excellent job, they were very kind and completed the work on time. I totally recommend Fantasy Moving. This was my best moving experience ever!

Marcelo D. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 06/26/2022)

Cameron S. | Baltimore, MD

(Reviewed on 06/20/2022)

These guys were great. Our scheduled movers cancelled within 15 hours of the move. I contacted Fantasy Movers and they got up helpers for our move on the spot. They showed up and got he job done. Fantastic!

Carla R. | Federal Way, WA

(Reviewed on 06/18/2022)

Great guys! Good communication and really fast.

Jake S. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 06/18/2022)

This was the second time I used these guys and they are just spectacular. I would definitely recommend and if I moved again they will be the first ones I call.

Steffon r. | SEATTLE, WA

(Reviewed on 06/13/2022)

These guys were absolutely exceptional. I ordered their services for same day service and they came through and were done quickly with efficiency. I would definitely refer them to others.

Cameron R. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 06/13/2022)

Fantasy Moving was simply fantastic. Showed up on time and went straight to work. These guys were very helpful and made everything so much easier for our move. I would definitely recommend and will be using them again.

Deborah K. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 06/01/2022)

Steffon and his team was fantastic. They communicated early and often and when they showed up the were friendly, professional, and efficient. We managed to wrap up all of our unloading quickly with no scrapes, dings or scratches to our belongings. Would recommend!

Brian W. | Bellevue, WA

(Reviewed on 05/30/2022)