Customer Reviews for Load-N-Geaux

Guys did great and showed great care for our furniture.

Jamahl L. | Liberty Hill, TX

(Reviewed on 03/04/2021)

Fantastic service ????! This is the second time we have used them and the service is great!! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who is moving!!

Walter M. | Pineville, LA

(Reviewed on 03/01/2021)

Fantastic service ????! This is the second time we have used them and the service is great!! I would definitely recommend this company!!

Walter M. | Pineville, LA

(Reviewed on 03/01/2021)

Load n greaux was fast and friendly. Would definitely hire them in the future.

Carmela F. | Lafayette, LA

(Reviewed on 02/22/2021)

Great, super nice & awesome workers!!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!!

Kathleen B. | Shreveport, LA

(Reviewed on 02/12/2021)

Thanks great job!

SCOTT H. | new orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 02/08/2021)

These guys are the BEST!! Moving really stinks but these guys made it easy for me and not sooo stressful. I’m sooo glad I found these movers! Thanks sooo much for the help:)

Ashley J. | LeCompte, LA

(Reviewed on 02/05/2021)

These guys were great! They packed that truck so well. And they were kind and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone.

Joy C. | Tioga, LA

(Reviewed on 02/02/2021)

Crew showed up a little early and immediately went to work. They were very friendly, and courteous. They helped assemble the few pieces that needed it as well. They offered to stay a little longer to get the entire truck unloaded. Would definitely use them again if and when we move again.

STEPHEN L. | Addison, IL

(Reviewed on 01/31/2021)

They were prompt and very courteous. Great guys and we will be using them again when we need to unload.

Shannon Y. | Lake Charles, LA

(Reviewed on 01/30/2021)

The crew was exceptionally professional and got our move done quickly and efficiently! They were very careful with our belongings and even gave moving tips to help with our next move! They came prepared and exceeded our expectations.

Bradley B. | Fort Polk, LA

(Reviewed on 01/21/2021)

Selena T. | Lake Charles, LA

(Reviewed on 01/20/2021)