Customer Reviews for Tennessee Legacy Movers

Prompt, efficient, good communication.

Laura G. | Woodridge, IL

(Reviewed on 12/25/2020)

Phil and Rick were on time and very professional. They worked extremely hard to get my uhaul loaded in a timely manner. I will use them again if a move comes around. I highly recommend this company.

Michael B. | Southaven, MS

(Reviewed on 12/15/2020)

Danny R. | Jackson, TN

(Reviewed on 12/08/2020)

Great help!

Nate V. | Memphis, TN

(Reviewed on 12/07/2020)

Phillip and Ricky were FANTASTIC to work with. Very professional and knew exactly how to pack the truck to make sure our items were secure. I would hire them again for sure. Excellent customer service!

Carrie T. | Clifton, TN

(Reviewed on 12/07/2020)

Great guys. Professional and considerate. O would definitely recommend them to anyone needing movers.

lori h. | Memphis, TN

(Reviewed on 12/04/2020)

The guys were great. Did a great job and handled all of our stuff well.

Shay B. | Arlington, TN

(Reviewed on 11/16/2020)

They did a fantastic job!

Kaitlyn R. | Memphis, TN

(Reviewed on 10/16/2020)

Phillip was excellent. On time, professional and worked hard.

NEIL S. | Southaven, MS

(Reviewed on 09/29/2020)

Very friendly, accommodating, and professional. Couldn’t have asked for better help!

Christy D. | Tupelo, MS

(Reviewed on 09/25/2020)

Phillip and his co-worker provided EXCELLENT service! I moved from the East Coast to Memphis and would highly recommend Phillip and his team to anyone moving to or from this area. Phillip and I communicated three times before the actual moving date to confirm logistics. He promptly called me the mo

Lauren W. | Memphis, TN

(Reviewed on 09/21/2020)

Phillip and his assistant went above expectations helping us get moved. I highly recommend Tennessee Legacy to anyone moving.

Kim K. | Cordova, TN

(Reviewed on 08/31/2020)