Customer Reviews for Tennessee Legacy Movers

on time and fast, professional service. highly recommend.

Matthew G. | manhattan, KS

(Reviewed on 07/11/2024)

Tennessee Legacy Movers provided perfect and on time services. They are very professional and friendly. I had a wonderful moving experience.

Yantao C. | Boston, MA

(Reviewed on 07/11/2024)

Fantastic moving crew !!! Thank you TN Legacy movers !! You are professional, careful with furniture,work hard, and got the job DONE. Thank you!

JOANN C. | Olive Branch, MS

(Reviewed on 07/01/2024)

Phillip and his crew were amazing. Professional, courtesy, knowledgable, quick. If I was able to use them again I would. 10 stars are needed.

Laura K. | Memphis, TN

(Reviewed on 06/21/2024)

Philip and his crew were extremely helpful, careful and professional throughout our moving experience. I recommend them most highly

Martin T. | Jamaica Plain, MA

(Reviewed on 06/14/2024)

Above and beyond!!!

Colette V. | Germantown, TN

(Reviewed on 06/13/2024)

They did an awesome job. We’re in an out in a timely fashion. Were careful with our stuff and had a great mood the entire time.

DAVID V. | Memphis, TN

(Reviewed on 06/04/2024)

This crew was excellent and fast. Very helpful. I would use again

Tondra M. | MEMPHIS, TN

(Reviewed on 05/30/2024)

Amazing service. Well, beyond the call of duty. Made sure everything fit when it seemed impossible. Could not have been nicer!

Vicky H. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 05/22/2024)

I was going to hire the cheapest movers that were available through UHaul, but then I read reviews. Phillip and his team were AMAZING! They were so helpful, quick with communication, and made this stressful move so easy. Huge shoutout to this team - you cannot go wrong!

Ethan H. | Vancouver, WA

(Reviewed on 05/16/2024)

Phillip called to confirm us and ask further questions 10 min after booking! Communication was great. They were on time and worked hard to get all of our stuff into the truck size we had! We are so thankful for all of their hard work! Would definitely recommend!

Elizabeth W. | Springfield, MO

(Reviewed on 04/30/2024)

Great moving experience and handled furniture with care.

Rachel S. | Germantown, TN

(Reviewed on 04/13/2024)