Customer Reviews for Nu Day Moving

The crew was exceptionally friendly and professional. They were efficient and made several suggestions that helped protect the furniture. In short I will recommend them to friends and will be using them in the future.

John S. | Bloonimgton, IL

(Reviewed on 11/13/2021)

Very polite and professional.

Michelle D. | San Marcos, TX

(Reviewed on 10/13/2021)

We had a great experience with our first move with this company, but will not book them again. They were running late, and I had to call them to find out when they would arrive, they did call back with a later arrival time. When they arrived they looked tired and out of energy from their first move

Christina B. | Mattoon, IL

(Reviewed on 10/12/2021)

These guys worked hard!

Bonita B. | Portage, IN

(Reviewed on 08/31/2021)

Anthony K. | Kenilworth, IL

(Reviewed on 08/30/2021)

Very happy with the service, would highly recommend them. Great job loading and securing the load!!!

Michael K. | Warrenville, IL

(Reviewed on 08/29/2021)

The two young men were friendly and helpful in every way.

James D. | Champaign, IL

(Reviewed on 08/28/2021)

Wonderful experience! Great communication throughout including when they were running behind from another move. Our movers were very courteous and kind, and used care when moving our items. They worked so hard, and we greatly appreciated their help! I look forward to having their help again for the

Christina B. | Mattoon, IL

(Reviewed on 08/28/2021)

Okay, customer service excellent. Crew arrived on time and they were very professional, even on a hot day!

John A. | Sandy Springs, GA

(Reviewed on 08/19/2021)

Robert B. | Lakemore, IL

(Reviewed on 08/16/2021)

Very professional movers. Much appreciated.

Riza E. | Channahon, IL

(Reviewed on 08/14/2021)

Our moving situation was urgent and stressful, so we chose to hire movers for the first time with Nu Day. They answered the phone each time and were very accommodating. Our movers, Tray and Levi, texted us an estimated time of arrival, showed up on time, were careful with our belongings, and loaded

Kelsey N. | Champaign, IL

(Reviewed on 08/07/2021)