Customer Reviews for EMERGENCY HUB

Felicia A. | Oakville, ON

(Reviewed on 05/06/2021)

Good service

Venkata Kishore V. | Markham, ON

(Reviewed on 10/26/2020)

Called ahead to confirm arrival time. Polite and efficient. Took great care not to bump into things, or damage the walls or the furniture. Very pleased with the service.

David W. | Ballantrae, ON

(Reviewed on 09/03/2020)

Would not use Emergency Hub again. Very slow compared to other movers, and had to pay for extra hours. They were careless with our belongings and didn't bother to wrap any of our furniture. Definitely do not fit with the U-haul brand.

Arnold A. | Mississauga, ON

(Reviewed on 08/29/2020)

Andre G. | Bradford, ON

(Reviewed on 07/26/2020)

The guys all did an excellent job packing the truck. They even brought plastic wrap to ensure the furniture was properly protected. Packed the truck in under the time allotted. They did a great job! We would highly recommend Emergency Hub!

Erin D. | Ajax, ON

(Reviewed on 07/22/2020)

Same day service request due to some heavier pieces. They were on time, polite, professional and cooperative. Thanks for the help when my existing help (family) had some sore backs etc. Will definitely reach out again. Thanks

Scott D. | Vancouver, Bc

(Reviewed on 06/30/2020)

The staff was so polite and responsive. They handled the furniture with care and no damage occurred.

ARASH A. | Ajax, ON

(Reviewed on 06/29/2020)

These guys were Awesome they showed up with an extra guy and took away all the things I didn’t want to donate to local charity!

Drew F. | Richmond Hill, ON

(Reviewed on 05/29/2020)

Bassam A. | Newmarket, ON

(Reviewed on 05/25/2020)

The team was very accommodating and professional. Highly recommend them.

Kamyar M. | Mississauga, ON

(Reviewed on 04/26/2020)

Amazing staff and full reliable.

Bassam A. | Newmarket, On

(Reviewed on 04/25/2020)