Customer Reviews for LOGAN LIFT EXPRESS

Logan Lift Express was amazing. Made our move extremely easy and had everything set up really quickly. Will definitely use them again if ever in need of moving.

Tasia W. | Dacula, GA

(Reviewed on 02/22/2021)

The guys were great!!! I would us them again in a heartbeat! They did everything asked of them.

Nancy O. | Merrillville, IN

(Reviewed on 02/12/2021)

Theresa H. | Lowell, IN

(Reviewed on 02/02/2021)

Darius and Jamon were absolutely fantastic. They were both very careful with my belongings and I’m absolutely amazed they were able to load and unload as much as they did in 3 hours. I would definitely recommend Logan Lift Express to my family and friends and would use them again myself when the t

JENNIFER K. | LINDENHURST, IL

(Reviewed on 01/09/2021)

Darius and the other young man were awesome

KAREN W. | VALPARAISO, IN, IN

(Reviewed on 01/06/2021)

A coworker used Logan twice in October and highly recommended them when I told him I was moving. Chris and his crew was very efficient and professional.

Latrice G. | Griffith, IN

(Reviewed on 12/31/2020)

I was shocked as to how good these guys were! Communication on the day was great, they called ahead with an arrival time. Professionalism on point, masks on and so very helpful. I was helping and carried down an item and they said that’s what we are here for. They were pros at packing the truck as

Elizabeth R. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 12/18/2020)

Absolutely fantastic ! On time, professional, handled items with care and swiftness. Would highly recommend and will definitely use them again when the moving service is needed.

andre g. | GRIFFITH, IN

(Reviewed on 12/15/2020)

Darius and Chris did a great job and were very professional. They got the whole job done quickly and efficiently.

Laura K. | Villa Park, IL

(Reviewed on 11/28/2020)

Allan Z. | Lyons, IN

(Reviewed on 11/27/2020)

The team that came to support my move did an extraordinary job of moving swiftly & efficiently. They made the most of my space (in my rented truck) and my time.

Charlotte C. | Lansing, IL

(Reviewed on 11/25/2020)

Super helpful. Couldn’t have done it without them. A+

John Patrick E. | Fredericksburg, TX

(Reviewed on 11/24/2020)