Customer Reviews for Fresh Start Moving Services

They did a Fantastic unloading the truck

Maury W. | Tulsa, OK

(Reviewed on 07/12/2024)

Victor and Corey were amazing. We needed to move up our timeline and they responded. Two U-Boxes were loaded and ready to go in less than two hours. Thank you so much for you great job! Also, for the excellent communications, you are awesome at keeping the customer informed.

Linda B. | Lake Jackson, TX

(Reviewed on 07/06/2024)

They guys were on time and patient despite my being late. They took great care of my items and packed the truck perfectly. I was so impressed and thankful for their help. I would absolutely hire them again if I ever move back to the area!

Kelly C. | Tulsa, OK

(Reviewed on 07/06/2024)

Booked same day, Y'ALL!!! On time, curious, professional. EXCELLENT service. Will be using them again in October 2024!

Kerry S. | Edmond, OK

(Reviewed on 07/06/2024)

These young men were very professional, timely, and efficient. They were very respectful and made me feel safe in their presence mean that I am an older woman. I highly recommend fresh start moving company these guys are great they did an excellent job with my packing and loading and unloading and cleanings they help me and took a lot of weight off my shoulders and I'm so grateful I would definitely use them again and I highly recommend this company. Thank you for all that you do.

Tijuana W. | OKLAHOMA CITY, OK

(Reviewed on 06/26/2024)

I would like to highly recommend this company these young men were excellent, they were very professional, they did everything in a timely manner hacking unpacking loading unloading and the cleaning it took a lot of weight off of my shoulders and I so greatly appreciate it I highly recommend this young man. With fresh start moving company.

Tijuana W. | OKLAHOMA CITY, OK

(Reviewed on 06/26/2024)

These young men did an excellent job they was timely, they were very professional and courteous and very mindful of my belongings packing them up loading and unloading them. They did an excellent job and I would recommend them to anyone that is needing a moving services. The respect that I was shown by them was so awesome as being an older woman. I highly recommend this company and these young men as workers. I didn't feel afraid or intimidated by their presence they make me feel very comfortable and very safe and I am so grateful and all my things were moved in a timely manner Pat and the cleaning was magnificent is something that I did not have to worry about so I'm very grateful for that.

Tijuana W. | OKLAHOMA CITY, OK

(Reviewed on 06/26/2024)

On time. Great value. Professionals. Down to earth.

James B. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 06/23/2024)

I had an excellent experience with Fresh Start Moving Help. They were on time, efficient, attentive, and careful with my boxes. I have a lot of art work so this was particularly important to me. Victor and Mo were very helpful in fitting everything into the moving box. Victor is clearly a Tetris master! Both were experienced, wonderful to work with and very professional. I would hire them again.

MOLLY K. | Stillwater, OK

(Reviewed on 06/17/2024)

We were extremely impressed with Victor. He was extremely polite and professional, and loaded the truck quickly and in a very compact way that minimizes any sliding. We highly recommend him and Fresh Start.

Richard M. | Morgan Hill, CA

(Reviewed on 06/11/2024)

They were amazing! They were on time, communicated well and were professional and efficient. They really went the extra mile to take care of my stuff. I was very pleased with their work.

Crystal Z. | Tulsa, OK

(Reviewed on 06/08/2024)

Very competent and worked in an appreciated timely matter.

Jennifer W. | Yukon, OK

(Reviewed on 06/08/2024)