Customer Reviews for Miller Mover

Great!!

Angela D. | Clayton, NJ

(Reviewed on 10/04/2020)

Marcos C. | Levittown, PA

(Reviewed on 09/26/2020)

They were great! Made this process easy and stress free! Fast and friendly service! Thank you!

Michelle W. | MORRISTOWN, NJ

(Reviewed on 09/26/2020)

Jianlin G. | Birmingham, AL

(Reviewed on 09/18/2020)

U-Haul's computer system was down and Miller Mover did a great job of handling it and keeping me in the loop, they were definitely the best part of my moving day.

Maxwell S. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 09/14/2020)

DC and Jamal were fantastic! They communicated every step of the way and went the extra mile to make sure I got my U-boxes timely. They were professional, polite, and determined. Would absolutely call them again for moving assistance.

Q Jane C. | Trenton, NJ

(Reviewed on 09/14/2020)

Larry and team were great

Elisa L. | Quincy, MA

(Reviewed on 09/06/2020)

DC, Fabian & Sarge were amazing!! They showed up on time, are very hard workers. They never stopped to take break! It was such a hot day too. These guys were so professional, very polite & friendly. I highly recommend Miller Movers.

Debra C. | Spring City, PA

(Reviewed on 09/04/2020)

The movers were excellent, kind, and courteous. They got everything done so fast! I was so impressed.

Lena R. | Manhattan, NY

(Reviewed on 09/01/2020)

They were amazing!!!!!

Rayan E. | Huntsville, AL

(Reviewed on 08/31/2020)

Miller Movers we’re experienced and inefficient. We probably could’ve used a bigger truck but they made it work. They also were accommodating on start time as U-Haul had a system outage thus delaying truck pick up.

Koory E. | Blue Bell, PA

(Reviewed on 08/31/2020)

The 2 individuals that unloaded the truck were very courteous and polite They onloaded the truck in less then to hours and put our future in the right rooms. We were very happy with both. Francine and Bill

WILLIAM W. | Derry, NH

(Reviewed on 08/30/2020)