Customer Reviews for Just Movers

Friendly, on time and hard working

James Z. | Middleburg, FL

(Reviewed on 12/02/2020)

Great and efficient service.

Thomas M. | Elizabethtown, NC

(Reviewed on 12/01/2020)

Great service and very quick too! They had all my boxes and furniture packed up in no time

Maggie T. | Washington, DC

(Reviewed on 11/29/2020)

Jeremy was amazing! Very considerate, communicative, and took extra care with my antiques. I appreciated his attention to details and keeping my belongings safe

Sandee B. | Katy, TX

(Reviewed on 11/29/2020)

Professional & Efficient, placed items strategically to prevent shifting in transit. Great care moving/lifting furniture/boxes carefully. Only hiccup was placing the back of washer/dryer against a mattress.

Justin K. | Raleigh, NC

(Reviewed on 11/25/2020)

This company is doing a great job. You can tell they are working hard to provide the best service to their customers. Very professional. Excellent communication.

Shawn O. | Miami, FL

(Reviewed on 11/25/2020)

Jeremy was communicative when he experienced a delay in arrival. We were able to accommodate but it was helpful to know what was happening. In addition, he and Clayton were courteous and moved quickly and carefully. Well done!

JAMES G. | Stafford, VA

(Reviewed on 11/23/2020)

I have associated my moves with quite a few moving helpers and hands down Jeremy and his team were the finest, fastest and the sweetest. They were extremely careful with the furniture and time as well. Would definetely rate them a 5 star! Good job guys!

Nikhil M. | Raleigh, NC

(Reviewed on 11/23/2020)

They were an absolute delight and so amazing! Very fast, careful, and safe. We would absolutely use them again and will recommend them to friends and family.

Jaclyn W. | Raleigh, NC

(Reviewed on 11/23/2020)

The best movers! Thank you!

Robert C. | Raleigh, NC

(Reviewed on 11/20/2020)

Jeremy was very professional and did great work. He was courteous and paid attention to details. I would definitely recommend him.

Jeannette W. | RALEIGH, NC

(Reviewed on 11/18/2020)

Excellent response , handled moving professionally. Went extra mile even though Local Uhaul was acting irresponsible by saying covers for Ubox not available etc, delayed him for hour or so. He came back next day and completed the job. I recommend him for any move. Thanks Jermy .

Murthy B. | fayetteville, NC

(Reviewed on 11/16/2020)