Customer Reviews for Chellie's Best Movers

Careful, professional & courteous

Gary M. | Fall River, MA

(Reviewed on 07/11/2021)

Margaret C. | Ocala, FL

(Reviewed on 07/02/2021)

Desk fell apart during the move, dresser was badly scratched during move, they bumped furniture into the wall and made a dent in the wall. There is an extra fee you must pay for heavy items and this wasn’t disclosed until later.

Christina H. | Bridgewater, MA

(Reviewed on 06/21/2021)

Deborah S. | Framingham, MA

(Reviewed on 06/12/2021)

The young men were on top of everything. Started working as soon as they got there and NEVER stopped until it was done. Gave tip via cash to go out to lunch! They worked hard

Jeffrey D. | Manville, RI

(Reviewed on 04/01/2021)

The movers were very nice but were completely unprepared and inexperienced to move our items.

Susan V. | Warwick, RI

(Reviewed on 11/10/2020)

They were good and did all the job.. but they did not bring any equipment, did not get masks and clearly lacks experience.

Raja B. | Norwood, MA

(Reviewed on 10/21/2020)

I love this service, the guys were great and they did a great job. We will use them again!

Mark B. | Portsmouth, RI

(Reviewed on 10/14/2020)

The movers were ready to work and were friendly.

Medjine E. | Brockton, MA

(Reviewed on 08/30/2020)

I was very impressed, I booked them at the last minute, they were there on time. Very professional. I truly appreciated them! The office called me to let me know the crew was 10 minutes away. I will definitely recommend them and use them again.

Eugenia S. | Abington, MA

(Reviewed on 08/17/2020)

The first company we had booked was non- responsive so canceled the order the day we wanted them there and scheduled Chellies. She was super responsive and booked movers for the next morning. They were polite, careful and quick. Very pleased. Would use them again.

JOHN S. | Westerly, RI

(Reviewed on 08/06/2020)

Very professional

Lynn C. | Williamsburg, VA

(Reviewed on 07/31/2020)